You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2141581 Since 2003:
647 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Taurus 92SSM-17 9MM COMBAT FS 17RD SS
[1920159M17]

$464.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
6 Reviews. Average Rating: 4.7 of 5 Stars! [4.7 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
67% (4 of 6)
4 stars:
   
34% (2 of 6)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 6)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 6)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 6)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by david m Sunday 21 July, 2013
Nice gun . Some early problems with feeding some hollow points but once fired a few times no further issues . Put a set of Hogue G10 grips on feels and looks great .

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by john d Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Great price great product.good job BUDS.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bernie L Wednesday 13 February, 2013
PERFECT!!! I wanted a matte ss, not the shinny PT92 and not blued so this was a perfect match for me. After surprisingly fast ship from Bud's (I know how busy they must be) I brought the gun home, cleaned and oiled it, took it to the range and it performed flawlessly. I ran a box of shells through it a couple of trips to the range and not one failure. I couldn't be more pleased!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Hani O Tuesday 12 February, 2013
Got this gun about a week ago and went to the range today and fired about 100 rounds through it. Very accurate at 25 yards no jamming or any other problems. I had to take some points off for the finish of the gun. Looks beautiful in the picture but not as good in person. The matte finish is lighter in some areas and darker in others. Had a few scratches on it when I received it didn't notice until I got home and examined it carefully. The slide catch release lever has bubbles on the finish its not smooth. For $500 I would expect a better cosmetic finish. The quality of the finish cannot compare to my 92fs Italy but I guess that explains the price difference. Overall good gun the appearance was dissapointing.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by john p Monday 31 December, 2012
I wanted this gun a couple years ago but didn't find one until now and its shoots as good as my Beretta 92 and I like the safety on the frame better then on the slide I can carry it cocked & locked also . The ( magazines) and sights for this Taurus model can be found easier (after market) then most of the other Taurus models. I shot a hundred or so rds already and not a problem but be sure to clean it before you shoot it for the first time . If you can get one for under 400.00 buy it, you won't be sorry . Thanks Buds

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andres A Saturday 16 October, 2010
Great so far, really accurate,200 rounds so far and no jams or miss fires, very smooth recoil is the best gun i ever owned, the transaction whit buds is great, good communication fast shipping EZ process....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Write Review

More Info