You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139674 Since 2003:
2857 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Smith & Wesson M&P40 .40SW 15 round
[209200]
$482.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Hunter M Monday 29 July, 2013
This is a great gun, I have shot 1000+ rounds through it, and have never had any type of failure.( stovepipe, double feed, lite strike, etc.) This is the perfect gun and you cannot beat the price. The only problem with this gun would be the trigger is not the greatest, but is ok for a pistol with no other safety, and can be fixed very easily. If you buy the .40 you can just buy a 9mm barrel and slip in, and you have 2 guns for about $550 or what they go for in stores, and even at $550 it is still a very very good gun for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christopher B Friday 08 April, 2011
On Bud's service: the delivery was very quick. Thumbs up! This is a great weapon for anyone. First thing after taking it out the box was hitting the range. Great grouping and no problems whatsoever.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Logan H Tuesday 07 December, 2010
BUY THIS HANDGUN!!!!!!!!!!!! Once you do, unbox it, take as much ammo to the range as you want, and watch the casings fly because in my experience, this thing refuses to malfunction. Buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!! You will thank me when you do.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Scott F Tuesday 23 November, 2010
I bought this handgun from Bud's August 2009 and again... fast shipment to my FFL! This is a great gun to begin with and after adding Apex Tactical DCAEK and the RAM.... all I can say is wow! I have purchased a 9mm and 357 Sig barrel which is a drop-in and allows me to shoot either one of the three calibers with no issues at all. The 9mm of course you will have to purchase a magazine, but the .357 uses the .40 cal mag.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Logan H Wednesday 04 August, 2010
This is truly an amazing weapon. Bud's had the quickest shipping I have ever seen and a price that I had to pinch myself for. I took it out of the box, few minor scratches that were barely noticeable, but besides that it came in great condition. Besides a sorta gritty trigger ( im sending it back to S&W and theyll fix it for free) its too good to be true. I took it to the range and fired about 100 rounds of Remmington 180gr FMJs without a single hitch. At 7yds I had a grouping of about 14 out of the 15 rounds making one half dollar sized hole. The best accuracy from a .40 caliber DAO I have ever seen in my life. Very light trigger for 6 lbs. Bright sights, but Im hoping to get night sights soon. This Is an amazingly accurate, reliable gun at an even better price. It should be in your best interest to purchase this gun. You will be glad that you did.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mike T Tuesday 20 July, 2010
All I can say is that this is a fantastic handgun at a great price. And, the transaction was great. Tons of info during the process and regular order updates from Buds. Really made my first FFL transfer easy and comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...