You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2136632 Since 2003:
2639 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Umraex 22 LR Colt M4 OPS w/Tactical Railing & Muzzle Compens
[2245051]
$453.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Phil H Friday 08 June, 2012
Excellent transaction, shipped quickly. Waiting until my son completes his gun safety course before we fire the weapon. Denton Tactical in Austin, Texas fulfilled the Federal Firearms License (FFL) portion of the deal and that could not have gone any smoother; anyone in the Austin area should get in touch with Steve Denton. I'm sure we'll be contacting Bud's for some accessories.....every gun needs some "bling."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John H Wednesday 09 May, 2012
This rifle is great, has fired without problems, and is just too much fun to shoot. the whole family enjoys it, and its easy on the wallet. I have been using Armscor Precision 40gr ammo and have run several hundered rounds through it without any problems. Love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Hans Rudy M Thursday 03 May, 2012
I received my M4 2 weeks ago. Service from Bud's was exceptional as always. I read a lot about incompatibility of ammo with the Umarex (= made by Walter in Germany). I bought a box of Federal 22 LR (550 ct at Walmart for 19.97) No problem at all. What a great gun.I had a great afternoon at the range and spend less that 20 bucks. Hard to beat. Love the gun, pretty acurate too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mike I Saturday 07 January, 2012
This thing is dam fun to shoot. Blasting off 30 rounds of 22 at a time can't be beat ! Same size and layout as an A4, not downsized in any way except caliber. I added a folding front sight and an inexpensive scope to increase the fun factor. Comes with covers / hand guards for the rails (bonus). As it has been said before this thing HATES Remington Golden Bullets. I bought a box of 500 before I knew this. Have a lot of FTF with them. Get better ammo and its not an issue. I do have a couple of small complaints about the gun, first the bolt cover doesn't like to keep closed, it will pop open all on its own. Second the barrel is not solid. It actually has an inner barrel and outer barrel what you see is more or less a cover. The real barrel is a smaller internal tube held in place by the flash hider / muzzle brake. Would I buy this again, hell yes. Will I buy from Buds again, hell yes.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by John N Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Excellent gun. My first gun and I couldn't be happier. Buds delivery the gun really fast and the price is fair. My only complaint is the bolt cover is not functional and for this price, the bolt stop should function too. I don't mind the forward assist not functioning but too many thing is just there for "look" and this "look" ain't cheap. Function wise, this gun perform well. A little FTF hear and there but that could also be the cheap ammo. The barrel is a match type so you can safely use high velocity round like CCI Stinger/Quick Shock. Just $100-$200 more and you can get .223 AR so choose carefully. I like this due to the fact that 22lr are much cheaper to shot. You're talking about $0.05/shot vs $0.50c/shot compare to .223 rounds. Do the math, it will add up. For the money could have save, buy yourself a a nice Eotech or something.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Jason Q Saturday 19 November, 2011
Great M4 style 22LR.. I ran about 700 rounds of Winchester white box ammo, not one issue. The fit and finish of this riffle is great, I mounted a Burris scaope package from Amazon $199.00 for a 3x9-40mm you get both a Center-fire scope and a Rim-fire Scope for hat price cant go wrong. Now for the few negatives I have found are 1. Dust cover does not stay closed properly called the manufacturer and they said it was a known flaw and nothing can be done. 2. the bolt does not breakdown or even come out so its very difficult to clean which i don't like. 3. No case comes in a box so be prepared to buy one for $40.00 bucks keep that in mind. Keep in mind of my three complaints before buying, with that said I would buy another one. This gun shoots so accurate at 100 yards its not even funny As for Buds perfect no problems with shipping or service. Things went very smooth as usual like clock work. I hope this review was helpful for more info or questions about this riffle email me [email protected] id be glad to help.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...