You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139277 Since 2003:
1730 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Savage 110FCP 338LAP HSP STOCK
[19481]
$1,312.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Rith B Wednesday 30 November, 2016
I bought an 110 fcp in 338 lapua from Buds about 8 months ago. My experience with Buds was awesome. I'v learn so much about long range shooting since I had this gun. Highly recommended. For sure I will be back again for my next 50 BMG collection. Please, restock some more Armlite 50 BMGs. Thanks. Rith.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David M Sunday 29 May, 2016
Received rifle in typical record time from Buds. This rifle is the bomb. I have always wanted a Lapua and thanks to Savage and Buds I have one. Hope I can find a place to shoot to this rifles potential. If your on the fence, get off it and buy one. You won't be sorry!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael D Wednesday 03 February, 2016
Only bad thing I can say is that the gun didn't come with the picatinny rail it advertised it came with. Other than that buds was great. Fast shipping and good prices. Would do business with again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Vincent G Sunday 12 July, 2015
Got this for $1,200 after the Savage $100 rebate. Excellent Savage quality and sub-MOA rifle out of the box.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by billy k Wednesday 01 July, 2015
Sweet shooting gun,very little recoil.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Martin S Thursday 15 January, 2015
I have never had an issue with savage rifles. I have shot the rifle several times with 300 grain Lapua scenar ammo, hornady ammo, and hand loaded ammo which all created less than 3/4 inch groups. The rifle has performed great and buds gun shop was quick to have it sent out to me. Buds gun shop has had the lowest prices I have seen and shipped my product within 3 days of me buying the rifle. Keep up the good work buds.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...