You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138908 Since 2003:
2472 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Mossberg 500 Tactical Persuader 12ga 18.5" 6 Pos. Stock
[52440]
$402.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Michael M Monday 15 June, 2015
This is my 16th or 17th order from Buds & I have to say OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!! as always.. The Mossberg SG is great!!!!! Shoots like a champ and is a damb fine ShotGun!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Buds!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rashied S Saturday 14 February, 2015
This was my first online purchase, and everything went great!!..I got my Mossberg in perfect factory new condition. I took it to the range and it fired perfect..Thanks buds...Looking forward to doing more business with you guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steven R Wednesday 26 November, 2014
typical great service from Buds. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. A+

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marcus B Saturday 23 August, 2014
I ordered this shotgun Aug 11th, and made it to my FFL dealer in a little over 2 weeks. I stayed on top of Buds, as far as order status, shipping, and when I received my tracking number, I checked the ups tracking at least 3 times a day. I received my order very promptly and the gun was in brand new excellent condition. The condition of the gun was so good, it looked like I could've purchased it brand new out of a store. Now I'm sure just like most others, I was skeptical about purchasing a firearm from this company due to all the bad reviews I read but I guess I was one of the lucky ones. Thanks Buds for your great customer service and speedy delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marcus B Saturday 23 August, 2014
I ordered this shotgun Aug 11th, and made it to my FFL dealer in a little over 2 weeks. I stayed on top of Buds, as far as order status, shipping, and when I received my tracking number, I checked the ups tracking at least 3 times a day. I received my order very promptly and the gun was in brand new excellent condition. The condition of the gun was so good, it looked like I could've purchased it brand new out of a store. Now I'm sure just like most others, I was skeptical about purchasing a firearm from this company due to all the bad reviews I read but I guess I was one of the lucky ones. Thanks Buds for your great customer service and speedy delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Timothy B Friday 12 April, 2013
Bought a little over 1 year ago. great purchase for the money. In this model, the weight, options and handling are excellent. Buds shipping and online chat were on time and helpful. Will be back for more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...