You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2168080 Since 2003:
1945 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Marlin 1895 GBL 45-70 18 1/2" 6+1 Reviews

$604.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
23 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.4 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.4 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
79% (18 of 23)
4 stars:
   
5% (1 of 23)
3 stars:
   
4% (1 of 23)
2 stars:
   
8% (2 of 23)
1 star:
   
4% (1 of 23)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by Eduardo O Saturday 14 January, 2017
Good looking rifle ,smooth action. I haven't shot it yet but looks like a keeper. Smooth transaction from Buds as usual. I've read other reviews where other people have complained about the quality going down since Remington took over Marlin several years back. However, that does not seem to be the case any longer. Can't wait to get out and shoot it.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by tyler B Friday 13 January, 2017
Quality firearm, none of the factory defects that have plagued older models. Fast shipping, good packaging, best price I found, I would definitely do business again.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeff C Thursday 29 December, 2016
I really love my Marlin 1895 GBL! I have wanted one for a long time. My rifle is beautiful. I could not be happier!! The purchase was simple and the FFL transfer was only $20 and equally simple. I will be ordering from Bud's from now on!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dewayne B Tuesday 13 September, 2016
Grate people to work with .first gun I order from them.but not the last .don't listen ever thing u hear or see it may or may not be true.ever one hasa.bad day.or it would not b life.thanks u all at buds gun shop.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David H Friday 24 June, 2016
Very happy! Buds is always great so never a worry there. Mine was made in October 2015. The fit an fishing is very good. It appears that Remington is getting it together on these. Rifle shoots well, and very accurate. I added the XS ghost ring sights, what a difference!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alan S Monday 11 April, 2016
I was a little worried about buying this rifle because of some of the reviews & things I've been reading. Well I'm here to tell ya....Don't worry about it!! This rifle is exactly what I hoped it would be. Beautiful wood, excellent bluing, excellent fit & finish and ,to be a new gun, really smooth action. I couldn't be happier. I'm sorry some of you have had trouble with them but I can honestly say, it's a helluva rifle. It's also a very recent manufacture date. February-2016 to be exact. I have to brag on Buds too. Easy to order, easy to pay for and was shipped promptly. All in all a A+++ experience. Thanks Buds!!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info