You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140758 Since 2003:
1708 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Sig Sauer 1911U-45-TSS 1911 Ultra Two-Tone 7+1 45ACP 3.3"
[1911U45TSS]

$949.99
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
10 Reviews. Average Rating: 4.8 of 5 Stars! [4.8 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
90% (9 of 10)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 10)
3 stars:
   
10% (1 of 10)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 10)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 10)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by John M Saturday 09 April, 2016
I bought this gun about a month ago and have put about 250 rounds through it. The first 100 rounds as it came in the box and the rest after I added the Pearce rubber finger inserts. I definitely like it better with the inserts added. I'll review this in 2 parts, the gun and Bud's. The gun is all I could ask for. It is very well made and shoots extremely well. I have only shot it out to 25 yards but tight groupings at that distance. For a small gun, recoil is minimal. It is easier to breakdown for cleaning than a larger 1911 with no special tools required. I haven't gotten a holster yet but plan to use this gun for conceal carry. Two magazines came with the gun so no extra purchases required. Bud's was extremely easy to work with and the gun arrived at my FFL in about 8 working days. No problems and I thank Bud's for the free shipping. No doubt I will do additional business with Bud's!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jared K Monday 08 February, 2016
Couldn't be happier with this weapon. Not only is it reliable, and comfortable to shoot. It is quite a looker. Buds was great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Arnoldo T Sunday 13 October, 2013
I got a call from my ffl dealer to pick up my sig 1911 45 ultra compact form buds. on the next day after work only had time shoot 50 rounds at my outdoorgun club range.I was very happy how it shot that i used it when i took my cchl course the following day and scored a 247 out of a possible 250. Oh yes its a great gun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by WILLIAM R Tuesday 14 May, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this gun. Very accurate for such a short barrel, I am able to hit a 8" target from 50 yards. Small enough to easily conceal. Bud's was great to deal with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ray C Sunday 05 May, 2013


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Debbra V Tuesday 22 January, 2013
I bought this gun based on looks and the other reviews. I wasn't disappointed! My only complaint is the slide lock and safety levers are no longer sliver(stainless?) in color. They are now black, but it is still a beautiful gun! Seems to be the perfect size for my very small hands, but with a nice weight to it. I'll be taking it out to the range this weekend to start breaking it in and I am totally pumped! I'm impressed with Bud's service too! Even in this high volume time, I still received fast shipping! This is my first purchase, but definitely not the the last! I have 2 more guns picked out!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info