Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
 
Chat now

Bersa BP9DTCC BP9 Concealed Carry 8+1 9mm 3.3" Reviews

$343.00

More Info Add to Cart

 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
14 Reviews. Average Rating:    4.7 of 5 Stars!
5 stars:
   
79% (11 of 14)
4 stars:
   
15% (2 of 14)
3 stars:
   
7% (1 of 14)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 14)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 14)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3   
by Bruce T Saturday 21 October, 2017
I purchased a Bersa BP9CC on09-19-17 Buds shipped it to me in 2 days. When I took it to the range, There was a problem. it would not fire. I contacted buds customer service and they sent me a shipping label to return it. They received the gun back at their warranty repair shop on10-2-17. I received the gun back after it had been repaired on 10-20-17. the repair ticket indicated they had replaced the firing pin and spring. In my opinion Buds is the most awesome gun store anywhere. they get the job done quickly and no questions asked. Bud's is my go to place for every shooting need from now on............Thanks Bud's

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Bobby B Tuesday 07 March, 2017
This gun is even better than expected,and nobody came close to touching buds prices. Shipping is fast and checkout was a breeze.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by John P Sunday 25 December, 2016
5 Stars Product arrived quickly and was used without any problems. Good job BUDS will purchase again in the near future. John P.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Jacob C Thursday 12 May, 2016
Let me start by saying that from the start, I wanted to like this pistol. So I know that my feelings are being processed through that filter. That being said: I was very pleased with the way the gun shot. It was way more accurate that I expected it to be. I was shooting 4%u201D point-and-shoot groups at 7 yards which is about as good a group as I ever shoot. It fed, fired, and ejected several types of FMJ and both Sig V-Crown 124-grain JHP as well as Winchester SXZ 115-grain JHP. In the first 300 rounds, I had about 6 or 7 light strikes. I would half-rack the slide to reset the striker, re-attempt the shot and it\'d go. As a result of this, I had a little trepidation about carrying it, so I didn\'t. After a couple of range trips and thorough cleaning of the striker channel and trigger assembly after each, I had a session of 133 rounds with zero failures of any kind, clearing it%u2014in my mind%u2014to go into my carry rotation. Pros --Very accurate for a carry gun --Full grip, as opposed to a partial grip completed by a magazine baseplate --Warranty support: Colorado Gun Works helped me over the phone twice on dis-assembly and reassembly issues. The gentleman on the other end had the answers right of the top of his head --Sights: the big dot on the front sight makes target acquisition very easy...see below for sight con --Trigger: Not as smooth as a Walther or Kahr, but very light, easy, with a predictable break --Mag release: ambidextrous for lefties, button presses well and the mag drops with authority, but won\'t get pressed accidentally while carrying --Mags: hand-loadable new, feed reliably, drop free --Holster options: Raw Dog Tactical, Aliengear, Dara, several others, make high quality holsters for this gun, a must for a gun designated as a conceal carry gun%u2014can also use a Sticky MD-4 in a pinch. Cons --Fit and finish: there\'s a gap between the top of the barrel and the slide that I\'ve seen on more than just my gun. I feel like this is something Bersa could have improved --Reliability: I say this ONLY because it\'s wasn\'t absolutely 100%. It may have been a break-in period, it may have been the aforementioned griminess that I cleaned off --Sights: I don\'t know why Bersa decided it was a good idea to have front Sig sights and rear Glock sights --Magazine disconnect: I don\'t care so much with firing, but it gave me a headache during cleaning when I pushed the sear forward and had to insert a mag into the frame to reset the trigger to get the slide back on

Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!
by Roland A B Monday 17 August, 2015
This turned out to be my favorite purchase!!! It performs flawlessly!!! Out of the box, field stripped, cleaned, and oiled. Put 300 rounds of everything from 115 gr to 147 gr. and not one glitch!!! Thank-you again,(29th) purchase) for excellent service and fast shipping too!!! no complaints except to say,(" I'LL BE BOCK"!!! :-) POP'S FROM ORLANDO

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Roland A B Thursday 09 April, 2015
This BERSA BP9CC is by far the best firearm I have purchased from Bud's Gun's and let me tell you I know what i'm talking about!!! I have to date purchased 27 firearms from Bud's!!! I am a good repete customer and very so satisfied! This purchase will be my only conceal cary weapon. I love this gun and had 0% problems with it!!! Thanks again Bud's Gun's and as a repete dedicated member, I am going to order another as a gift for my son!!!!! Pop's in Orlando

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3   
Write Review