Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
You Are In:
 
Chat now

Hi-Point 916HC C-9 8+1 9mm +P 3.5" w/ Hard Case Reviews

$142.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
64 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.6 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.6 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
75% (48 of 64)
4 stars:
   
16% (10 of 64)
3 stars:
   
8% (5 of 64)
2 stars:
   
1% (1 of 64)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 64)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Timothy J Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Might be an inexpensive gun but it's a real treat to shoot. Out of the first hundred rounds, 2 ftf. Will polish the feed ramp and should get better results on next outing. Very accurate and well worth the price. Don't let the gun snobs talk you out of buying this HiPoint. Excellent warranty too.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christopher B Sunday 14 May, 2017
Good gun, overalll with a few exceptions.... grip is too small if you have large hands (remedy- replace stock clip with a clip that has an extension on it, easy fix) and use quality ammo to avoid misfires (this gun will misfire with cheap ammo on occasion), once I did changed ammo no more problems. For the money, it\'s a decent gun, just need to make some slight modifications and you\'re set for the range or home protection. Oh another note if you\'re considering for use as a CCW be advised this is heavier than most 9mm... but it\'s all you can afford at the moment it beats having nothing at all.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4 of 5 Stars!</span> [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Terry R Saturday 20 February, 2016
I have used this handgun for two years now and it has been flawless,Bud is great and shipping was fast. I have ordered another handgun from Buds, and looking forward to many more...Thank you Buds for the service and awsome products!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Melissa P Friday 29 January, 2016
I bought the 9mm and was very pleased with it i shot 100 rounds though it and not any problems i will buy from buds gun shop again

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dereke M Wednesday 18 November, 2015
I ordered my Hi-Point 916HC Hi-Point C-9 9mm with hard case on 11/11/2015 form your shop, and received it on 11/13/2015. Picked up the weapon at mf FFL Republic Arsenal, paid the transfer fee of $25.00 and was out the door in about 30 minutes. I'm very satisfied with the whole process. The 9mm Lugar I received, is a very good product. The size of the C-9 is just right! I love it! Why do folks think that the Hi-Point weapons are ugly! I think all Hi-Point weapons look and work GREAT! American made by an American company with American parts, by AMERICANS! I intend to make another purchase ,the awesome Hi-Point 4595 Semi-Automatic .45ACP carbine. For the price and quality of the weapons, can't be beat. Keep up the good work.!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by wiliam g Tuesday 29 September, 2015
Bought my 1st gun from Bud's, took awhile to receive it. There was some miscommunication with the shipping. Customer service call right away and apologized and was very friendly. All in All satisfied with my order and will order again from Bud's. Thanks Becky For contacting me.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info