You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138205 Since 2003:
1551 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Sig Sauer 238-380-RG P238 Rosewood 6+1 380ACP 2.7"
[238380RG]
$599.99
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Leslie S Friday 09 September, 2016
Bought this P238 as a backup to my Sig Sauer P227 .45acp. Precision One ammo .380 ACP 90gr HP/XTP. Can't find fault with this pistol, but I did change out the stock grips to the Hogue Sig P238 rubber grips. It has finger grooves, is a bit thicker, much easier to grip and it looks good on the pistol with the olive drab green color. Just a better feel and fit for my hands. It has operated flawlessly through a good number of rounds I have already put through it. Goes about its business with no fuss.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kenneth L Wednesday 20 July, 2016
Bought this gun for my wife 2 years ago, it runs like a champ, buds customer service is the best, if i buy a gun online its only from buds.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dave T Saturday 14 February, 2015
very pleased with the P238. It was very clean when I received it, stripped it & lubed it so it was ready to shoot. Ran flawlessly, 200 rounds of FMJ & then 2 magazines of Cor-Bon 90gr HP's when it was hot & dirty. Little recoil or muzzle flip so very controllable in rapid fire. Shot a tad low @21' but for it's intended purpose no issue. Really a micro sized pistol so if this is what you're looking for you will be very happy with the little Sig. The manual safety is a plus for whatever state you choose to carry it in.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul H Friday 01 August, 2014
The SIG P238 fits into my DeSantis Nemesis pocket holster nicely and does not print through. For such a small pistol it is surprisingly accurate. Recoil on small guns can be snappy but the P238 was not bad at all. If you like 1911's (like I do) then you will love this pistol. The controls are very similar and you will find yourself operating it with ease. Buy one... you won't be sorry

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jay K Wednesday 08 August, 2012
Sig Quality cannot be be beat. Fit Finish the best. Buds service always great. Also best price in town !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Barry B Sunday 04 September, 2011
WOW, what a gun-great fit and finish. The night sights are the ticket for eash target acquisition and the gun is VERY accurate to 18 feet out with rapid fire. Being a 380, this is a close in weapon for personal protection. Put 200 rounds through it on 1st trip to range and did not have a single hiccup with it. It is by far one of the nicest, small, all metal guns out there. It's pricey, but you get what you pay for with a Sig. Buds, as always has the best prices and service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...