You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137204 Since 2003:
708 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Sig Sauer 238-380-EQ P238 Equinox 6+1 380ACP 2.7"
[238380EQ]
$629.99
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Richard B Friday 22 January, 2016
This is the best .380 I have ever shot. It looks great, very little recoil and built solid. I have about 350 rounds through it without a hiccup. This was my first handgun purchase from Buds. I had no problem waiting 10 days for it to be shipped. They had it priced $150 less than my LGS. Tough to beat that deal. Worth the wait. I would highly recommend the Sig P238 and also dealing with Budsgunshop.com

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Erik H Friday 11 July, 2014
Great gun!!! Small, light weight and compact. Very fun to shoot. This is my 2nd Sig. Can't go wrong with em. I've also got a 1911. They make good quality guns. The Equinox finish makes this gun look really cool. Came with a little pocket holster but only one mag. I will definitely pick up 1 or 2 more mags for the range. I'm happy with this purchase. This was my 4th gun purchase from Bud's and I would definitely buy from them again. I've always got my eye on a few different pieces.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daniel S Sunday 16 December, 2012
Exellent service and quick shipping from Buds as Always. I purchased this gun for wife. She absolutely LOVES THIS GUN!! Excellent fit and finish. Didn't read the description and was very pleasantly surprised when it came with a fiber optic front site. I can't get this gun out of my wife's hands enought to get a great feel for how it shoots, but from the little I have gotten to shoot it it is very accurate and has the best sites of any pocket gun I have fired. Over 600 rounds though this gun and not FTE's or other issues. I Love this gun because my wife won't go anywhere with out it! Now I need another one for myself!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bradley S Monday 01 October, 2012
Bought this gun from buds about 9 months ago, I added the CT laser guard which is nice but not necessary the sights are amazing. I don't know what else you could ask for in terms of quality in a gun it is solid and well machined, it is worlds above a lcp or bodyguard. This is my primary carry gun it shoots very good is very small and is not a piece of junk. It is a tad bit on the heavy side but despite this you can throw it in your jeans pocket with your keys and cell phone and no one will be the wiser. I just don't see how anyone could not be impressed by the gun, its just quality. I have some buddies that carry everything from 1911s and glocks to kahrs bodyguards and lcps and all of them are planning on buying this gun in the near future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Luis S Saturday 14 July, 2012
Absolutely a beautiful piece. Excellent workmanship. Delivery was on time and without a hitch. 2nd gun from Bud's. Will be back,

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by james s Saturday 23 June, 2012
I have a p230 from germany & i wanted something alittle smaller so i ordered the american made p238 equinox.Im sorry i did this gun fires when it feels like it & it feels cheap &it finally happen,I carry my gun to the mail box everyday cause our next door idiots have a pitbill that trys to bust the fence down to kill me.Well he finally did knock the fence down & came straight for me & my 18 pound dashound by the time I got the gun to fire the pitbull took a big bite out of my leg.When it fired the dog was gone down the street.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...