You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138208 Since 2003:
1573 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Ruger KP345PR 45ACP Fixed Sights, Black/Stainless 6645
[6645]
$455.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by ted d Monday 12 May, 2014
got my kp345 2 weeks ago.i reload so i run 2 kinds of hollow points,lrn jrn,6different kinds in all i could not get a fail to feed.light recoil xtreme accuracy.this gun would be sweet at a much higher price,but at this price its a steal.first buds purchase but not the last

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David D Tuesday 08 May, 2012
Service was great. this was my second purchase from Bud's. I took it to the range and had problems with the magazine dropping out while shooting. called Ruger Customer Service and was given a service order # and shipping label. apparently there has been a small problem with the magazine latch. other than that, it shoots very well. a real hand cannon for sure. I shot very tight groups at 25' and I cannot complain about the overall performance of this pistol. I was disappointed about having to send it in for service, but I'm excited to get it back and really break it in.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Louis H Monday 14 November, 2011
This is a great gun. Ruger makes the slide light and easy. The grip is light and feels great. The recoil is so light you don't notice, you just have fun shooting. This gun is a pleasure to take home and clean and get ready for the next day. A daily carry? Oh yeah! I noticed the gun went up in price over the last year. Good, high caliber pistols at reasonable prices are becoming scarce. Get one before it's too late!! Fun - Fun - Fun! I have criticized Bud on one purchase out of 12 this year. I wish they would have made that purchase right, but Bud's overall has done a great job on the other 11 purchases.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brian R Monday 30 May, 2011
whooo, this is my first handgun i have puchased, from the time i had ordered it to the time it arrived at my ffl it took only a little over 48 hrs! Buds is lightning fast and soo easy to deal with! after waiting the dreaded 10 day ca waiting period i took it out yesterday and shot 3 boxes of federal and remington umc through it, i love the crisp easy to see sights, it broke in nicely! it is also pretty accurate. i was hitting gatorade bottles at 100 feet every shot when i took the time to shoot accurately, no jams, and let me be absolutely clear when i say that it has slightly more recoil than my buddies glock 17 9mm (i do not exagerate), considering that it is a 45 acp it handeled the 230 gr round nosed ammo like it was nothing. very very impressed with this gun! the only problem i had with it was one of the magazines that came with it had trouble loading the 7th and 8th rounds, but after taking it apart i clearly saw what was wrong with it and i fixed it, and i also had a problem wth the ruger logo on the grip. in the picture on buds it is red and silver, on my gun it is just black polymer. i dont really care, it still shoots the same. i definitely plan to do more business with buds, they had great live service available through online chat which was very helpful because they are available even after store hours! they helped me solve my week long ordering problem! thanks guys!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chiante J Friday 11 March, 2011
Ruger's P345 is a straight shooter and a beautifully crafted firearm. The stainless slide makes you feel good about cleaning your weapon after a day at the range. The recoil on the pistol is manageable and the sights seem just right out of the box. I only put quality ammo in my guns so the winchester 230 gr 45ACP JHP/ Remington 185gr 45ACP FMJ all fired upon reqest! This gun was quite stiff right out of the box. So, I suggest a thorough cleaning and good lubrication treatment 24hrs before firing. The slide was really tough to rack but got easier as I cycled the action a few hundred times! Overall, great firearm. I'm in love w/ this gun and it will compliment anyone's collection quite well. Bud's was fantastic. This company is simply the best and I will continue to purchase all of my firearms from Bud's. AWESOME job!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Todd G Monday 05 April, 2010
I am a huge Ruger fan, this gun is as good as all the rest. Only 50 rounds so far. Thanks BUD'S.. As always fast shipping and a quality gun at affordable price...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...