You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139871 Since 2003:
514 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Ruger P95 9mm Stainless, w Rail
[3016]
$332.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Gregory S Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Another fabulous purchase from Buds, great out of box gun, very accurate, comfortable in hand and not one issue or malfunction

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by robert p Friday 29 June, 2012
AWESOME...AWESOME...AWESOME...THIS IS MY GLOCK!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by joshua s Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Great gun for a great price! Shot about 500 rounds through it so far and not a single issue. No ftf no jams at all. And that was all shooting cast bullets. Buy one and have some fun. As always buds provided excellent service!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christopher N Thursday 15 March, 2012
Received my P95 five days after paying for it, even though I was aware of the backlog in the shipping dept., Bud's came through quickly yet again. This is my 4th purchase and I'm still as happy of a customer as I can be. My P95 was made in Dec. of 2011, and came in the obligitory hard case / clear bag soaked in perservative oil. Once cleaned, oiled and polished with a Hoppes Silicone cloth, the fit and finish could not be better. The 2 included 10 round magazines were as stiff as could be and bound a little, but once taken apart and cleaned, any worries of FTL were eliminated. Sights were perfect out of the box and required no adjustment. Awesome weapon for the price, I could not be happier. Thanx yet again, Buds!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by aaron h Thursday 08 March, 2012
just got my gun from my FFL on 3/7/12 and took it to the range put 200 rounds of cheap ammo through it and there were no problems with it this gun is a nail driver evean my father inlaw is kicking himself for not getting a ruger p95 one week before he got a smith and wesson sigma and cant stand the thing. Buds did a great job shipping was fast it shiped and only took 3 days to get to my FFL will buy from buds when i get my next gun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dominic H Sunday 26 February, 2012
Received gun Fast great shipping and the ruger p95 looks great cant wait to go fire it this week i will respond once i fire but i know its going to be great besides its my family protection

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...