You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139908 Since 2003:
1725 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Used Beretta PX4 Storm 40S&W Night Sights 2x 14rd Mags DAO
[UGPX4CNS]
$300.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 65 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Anthony W Tuesday 10 September, 2013
This product is great. The gun came quickly and I was pleased to find the item in better condition than I was expecting. Just a few minor blemishes on the gun (it is pre-owned) but chews up the brass. I've fired about a thousand rounds through and not a ftf or fte. The only drawback, and I knew it before I purchased, is the double action only puts a lot of stress on the trigger finger... Thanks Buds!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Randall B Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Received this gun in November 2012 but didn't get around to shooting it until a couple of weeks ago. When I first got it, I was concerned about the trigger pull, which is long and stiff. But I quickly adjusted to it and was able to maintain good accuracy in rapid fire. The workmanship in this gun is fantastic and it ran flawlessly. I had no FTFs or any other problems after running 250 rounds through it. From the looks of it, the gun had had no more than 200 rounds run through it before I got it. All in all, a great price for a high-quality weapon. A great home defense/self-defense weapon, but unfortunately too large for concealed carry.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by christopher p Thursday 09 May, 2013
Great service from buds fast and easy transaction. pistol was at a outstanding price and in great shape.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Aaron C Thursday 07 March, 2013
Great buy. Love shooting this piece. Shoots great. Would buy again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Kenneth L Friday 15 February, 2013
Great gun. The trigger pull is a bit heavy, but it has very little recoil. Plus, I think its one of the better looking polymer pistols out there. I do get a bit of a trigger bite when firing.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by chris g Thursday 14 February, 2013
Great deal, dead accurate and eats any knid of ammunition. I reload and shoot a lot of lead and thsi is one of the few firearms i own that will eat every bit of amunition that i feed down the pipe. field stripping takes less then 10seconds reassemble about the same. the night sights work well, they kind of make me want to put them on some of my other firearms. I liked it (the gun)so much one of my co-workers bought one too. DAO takes some getting used to because it is a long trigger pull but it also give confidense that you can carry with one in the chamber.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 65 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...