You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2192497 Since 2003:
2266 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Phoenix Technology Field Series Tactical Stock For Mossberg Reviews

$40.84
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
8 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.5 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
88% (7 of 8)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
1 star:
   
12% (1 of 8)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by George T Thursday 26 June, 2014
Received tactical stock. Only took minutes to install on a Maverick 88 with long range ported choke. Eight inch group at 50 yards with 3" number 4 shot. Will work great for coyotes. Fast shipping from Bud's and another great product.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lenin D Wednesday 22 May, 2013
Fits my Mossberg 500 Cruiser like a champ. Makes the gun look great and recommend it to anyone looking for an aftermarket Stock. It does reduce the recoil and adds that Tactical look element to the shotgun.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John F Thursday 11 April, 2013
Very nice and affordable stock to turn my Mossburg 500 pistol grip cruiser into a good hunting and target shot gun. Slap the pistol grip back on quickly for a superior bedside home defense beast ! Bud's as always is the best. Great service and speedy shipping always...

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joshua W Thursday 07 March, 2013
Great product. Mounts in less than a minute and does not wiggle or rattle even after 100 straight shots. Great buds service as usual!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Samuel I Thursday 07 February, 2013
Ordered online on 2/3/2013, received 2/6/2013, fast shipping. Item as described, keeping the pistol grip on my mossberg 590 standoff (#50586) for home defense use, but ready to swap when I go hunting. Will be a MUST install for shooting slugs or buck shot, pistol grip shooting these shells not recommend!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Thomas F Friday 09 November, 2012
This Stock Is A Huge Improvement To The Original On My Maverick 88, Which Was Just To Long For My Liking.For The Small Investment, Give This A Try, I Think You Will Be Pleased.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info