You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138163 Since 2003:
854 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Windham Weaponry R16A4T M4 A3 223 16 HB FLAT 30R
[R16A4T]
$849.99
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by James J Saturday 29 March, 2014
Overall, highly recommend the Windham Weaponry AR rifles. Saw my first WW AR at a local gun shop, but they were considerably higher priced than Bud's and did have this model in stock. Rifle fit and finish is exceptional. Trigger is nice for a baseline factory gun. I have not done any formal accuracy testing, but from the plinking I've done, there's no doubt it will cut tight groups. Guess it's about time now to start accessorizing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James G Wednesday 26 March, 2014
I bought this model Windham from Bud's about 1 1/2 years ago. I have been very happy with my Windham, as it has been dead reliable and not finicky on what ammo it will run with. It is also pretty darn accurate out to 100 meters at least, which is as far as I have shot it. The fit and finish on my R16A4T is good and is holding up well so far. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Windham R16A4T to anyone. I would guess that I've run a few thousand rounds through my rifle, both factory ammo and reloads with no problems since I got it. And Bud's got my rifle to me in a reasonable amount of time too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by STEVEN J Tuesday 19 November, 2013
Have bought a few of these and the bottom line is that it is an excellent product made by an outstanding company. Fit ,Finish, and Performance has been great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Zachary B Tuesday 23 July, 2013
I did a lot of research on various AR models. The HBC from Windham Weaponry I think is one of the best out there. This is also the first purchase I have made from Bud's. I am very pleased with both.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by eugene s Saturday 09 March, 2013
This gun has been great. Almost 300 rounds fired with no problems. Great Deal when they were $800.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Russell M Tuesday 18 December, 2012
What can I say? I LOVE this gun! They really nailed it on this one. Perfect fit and finish. I can with a very detailed manual and a plastic gun case. You really wouldn't want to do long term storage in it but hey, they sent it for free. I would definitely buy another Windham!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...