You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137043 Since 2003:
3355 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Hi Point 4595 Semi-Automatic 45 Automatic Colt Pistol (ACP)
[4595TSRD]
$329.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Bill B Friday 19 February, 2016
Just picked up this Model 4595TSRD 2 days ago, have not even fired it yet but thought I would al least for now share my experience in dealing with BUDS GUN SHOP. Let me start out by saying they ROCK, had a few questions along the way and made numerous calls and e-mail or BUDS trouble shooting section and first of all they address my questions very quickly. I talked to Chris, James, Steve and some really nice girl never got her name but they were all professionals, nice, pleasant and refreshing to deal with. Now about the Hi-Point 45APC Carbine that I purchased, again I have not shot it yet and I ordered some optional parts for it and have been putting them on the last couple of days, muzzle brake, magazine holder for 2 clips, forearm fold down handle, and the Red Dot Scope had to be installed and now I need to zero that in soon as I get the time, also installed the included sling and swivels, easy as pie, removed the rear sights to make room for the RED DOT SCOPE. I either got the last one in the 45APC or they sold a bunch in a day because I was looking @ Buds web site and it showed not available, so I am glad I got this one. Pretty expressed with this carbine as far as the options, and things to make it your own. Can't wait to shoot it now. . . . and zerro the RED DOT SCOPE. I also yesterday ordered laser sight and flash light attachment for it yesterday, should be in in a few days. I've dealt with Buds Gun Shop on a Springfield M1-A Scout Squad before this one and that transaction went very well as well. GREAT EXPERIENCE AND DEFINITELY WILL CONTINUE TO DEAL WITH BUDS GUN SHOP FOR ALL MY GUN, ACCESSORE NEES. W.C. "Wild Bill" Barkdull

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by dean h Wednesday 16 December, 2015
Fast shipping great gun for the money shooting bullet in bullets at 15 yards

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Stephen F Thursday 01 October, 2015
I just purchased this gun from Buds. I took it to the range, sighted the red dot sight in and ran a couple a hundred rounds through it. I had one malfunction, a double feed. I cleared it without problems. I found the gun to be very accurate and fun to shoot. For the money, you can't beat this gun. I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by scotty w Saturday 26 September, 2015
Excellent little gun! I took it out of the box and installed the red dot scope. Out of 50 rounds, I was off by 1/2 inch at 75 yards with 6 shots! Perfection to me! Buds is the best!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joseph H Friday 18 September, 2015
Awesome weapon, performed flawlessly right out of the box. Pretty good accuracy, recoil mild. I have no complaints other than the low magazine capacity. Put a hundred rounds through it with no issues, even with cheap reloads. Buds was great...I am very pleased with their fast shipping and friendly customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Thomas W Thursday 26 February, 2015
Buds was great even with the delay due to the snow. Fired 200 rounds today with no issues. Great firearm for a great price. Looking forward to more range time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...