You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139487 Since 2003:
2418 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Savage AXIS XP 3006 W/SCP
[19234]
$323.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Scott R Sunday 15 November, 2015
Bud's once again hit a home run with this gun, price, shipping and a very nice entry level rifle. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John S Thursday 08 January, 2015
Can't say enough good things about the Axis. This is my third different caliber. Don't let the price fool you these are great rifles and extremely accurate.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joel K Wednesday 13 March, 2013
Easy to order, shipped fast, and overall it is a good gun. The only con so far is the magazine is a piece of crap. It is made of cheap plastic, and you really gotta force it in, and half the time it doesn't even stay in. It is obvious they just said "to hell with it" in terms of the magazine which probably contributes to the overall price. But it shoots nice, it was accurate out of the box. Can't beat the price. I would buy again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Timothy M Friday 20 July, 2012
Beautiful firearm. Exactly as stated. Firearm cycles smooth and looks great. Bushnell scope on top was mounted already and for a bargain scope, it is great. Will upgrade, but when I get to it. As for Buds..... Great price for the firearm, but you get what you pay for when it comes to shipping and customer service. In their defense, I used their eCheck/ACH payment method, but it took 10 days from payment to actually ship out, and it was "in stock". I believe I would have had a longer wait if it weren't for my 5 messages left on the phone number(never could get a live rep), my 5 messages via email to Buds, and 3 chat sessions with refund the main topic. Honest opinion, if you don't need the item in any hurry, buy from Buds. It WILL get where it needs to be, but they are in no rush to put the item out after they get their money. Remember, they WILL wait until the final day of every deadline that they list for every stage in processing (i.e. 3-7 days is listed for shipping, they will wait until day 7 to ship). If you are in a hurry, spend the little extra and go buy it local. Product Rating: 5 Stars Buds Rating 3.5 Stars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brendan M Wednesday 01 February, 2012
I bought thisd gun back in October 2011. I gave it three stars for one reason, the magazine will not stay in the gun when fired. Everytime I fire the gun it falls out. The gun itself is very accurate and easy to use. the scope was basically right on out of the box. I have been unable to fix my problem without the use of duct tape. If somebody can figure ut a way to fix this I recommend this gun.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Brendan M Wednesday 18 January, 2012
This is a good hunting rifle. Could use an upgraded scope. shot at 1inch groups at 100yds right out of the box. the only problem i have is that the magazine will not stay in thegun when fired. It falls out of the gun. If that problem could be fixed this would be an amazing gun for the price

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...