You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2141357 Since 2003:
2489 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

CZ 452 Training Rifle 22lr
[02000]

$361.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
6 Reviews. Average Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
 
100% (6 of 6)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 6)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 6)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 6)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 6)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Joseph M Friday 15 November, 2013
So far it is a very nice rifle, very accurate.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeremy R Saturday 01 September, 2012
This a beautiful rifle that feels substantial and "real" in your hands. The fit and finish is top notch. I cleaned it up and took it out for the first time last week and it is the most accurrate 22 I have ever used. First shot to see where the sights took me was followed by a bulls eye at 25 yards. I did exactly the same at 50 yards and spent the rest of the afternoon making those holes bigger with a couple hundred rounds. So much fun! Layaway ACH payments took the full time to clear as did the shipping but it arrived in perfect condition so the wait was worth it. Great rifle, good buying experience.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Aarond G Thursday 12 April, 2012
I can't say enough good about this rifle,,, First day out I shot 1.5" groups at 50 yards,,, Not bad for a shaky half-blind 60 year old man. The rifle is absolutely beautiful,,, It has the lines of a European supermodel. Absolutely elegant! I ordered it Tuesday morning,,, I received it on Friday afternoon. .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by rick b Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Received quickly from Buds Gun Shop. This was primarily for Small game hunting. Love this rifle, great fit and finish. VERY good trigger, 2lb 9oz. crisp. handles great, slim, thin, points quickly. Took my limit first time out, granted the longest shot on a squirrel was only 32 yards, but 5 heads shots, no misses. Nothing to complain about. Bud's service was GREAT !!! Quick shipping, great price, will order from Bud's again. !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ronald M Friday 11 September, 2009
excellent quality rifle. I have owned several and I have had great luck with everyone I have owned. For the money an exceptional value!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Peter L Monday 30 June, 2008
I purchased one of these guns about 6 years ago when on sale at a local Sporting goods store. I paid a very fair price for the rifle. I did not know much about CZ rifles and figured its a bolt action 22 so it should be ok. Well..... This rifle is amazingly accurate and the trigger from the factory is nice and light with minimal creep. The most accurate ammo I have used to date in this gun is Wolf Match Target. Half inch or better groups at 50 yards. Even when using less inexpensive ammo, (I like Federal 36 gr copper plated hollow points) the accuracy is as good or better than most 22's I have ever shot. My scope is just a good old simmons 22 mag 4x32. I rate this an excellent rifle and I have heard that the CZ centerfire rifles are also tack drivers out of the box.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Write Review

More Info