You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139560 Since 2003:
2312 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Mossberg 85371 930BW 7+1 3" 12ga 18.5"
[85371]
$699.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Steve G Saturday 11 April, 2015
I really like this gun. It has great balance and sight picture. Hopefully I wont have problems like some others but after 16 rounds of #4 2/3 it is fine. The only difference between this and the LE seems to be price (LE is less expensive).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brandon A Friday 24 October, 2014
It is a great gun. It shoots very well, only had one or two hiccups. The only complaint I have is that Mossberg doesn't put out extra parts on the market. I lost a little pin from the trigger group and they were going to make me send the whole firearm in. Still it's a good gun out of the box, and a good price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Cameron S Friday 24 October, 2014
First Mossberg shotgun, won't be the last. All ammo fed through this shotgun cycles effortlessly, only problem I've had is after about 50 rounds the front sight popped off. Thinking about sending back or dabbing a little gorilla glue on in.. We'll see. Overall great shotgun!!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Adam C Wednesday 05 March, 2014
only one issue, the front sight came off and was lost the first time I took it out and fired it. I contacted mossberg and the customer support was awesome. Two days later I received a new sight in the mail. Haven't had any problems since, not even a malfunction.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael G Friday 01 November, 2013
I purchased this shotgun from Bud's less than a year ago. Bud's did their part and delivered the gun quickly. I have been more disappointed in this gun than in any gun I have ever owned. The problem is that it FAILS TO EJECT any kind of shotgun shells. Doesn't matter whether it's cheap stuff or expensive stuff....NOTHING WORKS satisfactorily. To compound the problem, I have sent it back to Mossberg TWICE to have it fixed only to have them send it back to me UNCHANGED.Perhaps I just got a LEMON but this is just a head's up that this shotgun has been a NIGHTMARE since the day I received it.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Mike F Friday 05 April, 2013
Great weapon - have run about 250 cartridges through this shotgun- both 2 3/4 and 3" - never a failure to feed -- an excellent defense weapon

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...