You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138996 Since 2003:
1437 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Taurus 1911B-1 PT1911 8+1 45ACP 5"
[1-191101-B1]
$490.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by William T Wednesday 28 September, 2016
One of the best 1911' s I have ever owned. Will buy from Buds again great job of fast shipping and very pleasant to work with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by thomas f Sunday 06 March, 2016
This was my 1st purchase from BUDS and I was impressed with their fast delivery, 2 DAYS! I have owned 2 TAURUS 1911's and enjoyed shooting bot of them and passed them onto my sons due to their reliability. I ordered this one as I wished to have a Tactical Light mounted under the barrel as this Pistol was destined to be my "GO TO" Night Stand pistol., so Failure to Function as well as a Light were not options I cared to entertain! While I had another 45 with a Light Rail, I wished to utilize a 400 Cor-Bon Barrel that is fitted for a 1911. So after a 200 round Breaking in visit at the range with no failures to Feed or Function with 45 ammo of various loadings from Wad Cutters, Round Nose Cast, JHP's and Snake Shot, as well as reduced loads for 185 Grain and 230 Grain Bullets, I was ready for switching barrels. After a through cleaning the Pistol and the magazines (I had used 5) I installed the 400 Cor-Bon Barrel, a simple switch for the 45 ACP. The Pistol shot and functioned as before and without a Hic-Cup! This is a Great 1911, Well Made and Reliable!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by stanley s Friday 25 December, 2015
Great gun. Took it out Christmas day and fired 50 rounds and not one problem. Aim dead on and ejected fast as I could pull the trigger. This was my fourth purchase from Buds and fantastic service each time. Thanks Buds. Looking forward to my next purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Frank B Wednesday 09 December, 2015
ok I ordered this 1911 on 11/28/15 and just received the firearm today. Not great but not bad time frame given holiday season and of course the new gun anticipation we all go thru wanting our new gun right away. As for the Taurus PT 1911B , its beautiful and very nice fit and finish. The picture on the web site does this firearm no justice especially now that I put VZ Grips on the weapon. Have not shot it yet so I will do range review at later point.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by salvatore c Friday 16 October, 2015
I took it to the range last week shoot 100 rds standard Fmj. No issues at all..as always buds guns is awesome no issues

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Manuel G Saturday 04 April, 2015
After feeding this baby at least 500 rounds, I can say this 1911 is a solid shooter and very accurate! For the price this is an excellent entry level 1911 and a great value with all the extras Taurus gives you. I highly recommend this model for anyone wanting to buy a 1911 without breaking the bank.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...