You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139903 Since 2003:
1677 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Springfield XD9201HCSP06 XD Service 16+1 9mm 4"
[XD9201HCSP06]
$460.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Justin G Thursday 02 April, 2015
I love my XD. Got it about a month ago and have had ZERO issues with it. No jams no FTF or FTE, even with the cheapest ammo I could find. Only complaint is with the extremely long processing time Buds took. Would've paid with cash instead of credit if I knew it was going to take nearly two weeks for the gun to arrive. Great price though so it is what it is.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Josh I Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Gun is exactly what I wanted! Had to wait a bit to get it, but well worth it! Compared to buying it locally, I saved like $60 through buds... even after transfer/background check fees! Will buy though buds again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jason C Tuesday 10 March, 2015
Great guns I'm glad I was able to pick up another sooo cheap thanks Buds. See yall again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Timothy S Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Solid handgun. A little too much for my wife to shoot, but it feels good in my hand and no jams with 100 rounds down the pipe. Bud's was quick and had the best price around.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Stephen D Monday 04 February, 2013
Got it quickly even though it was ordered on New Years Day. 3 work days to my FFL! On to the gun. Easy to shoot, right on the mark straight out of the box. Two 15rd magazines, paddle range holster, dual-mag holster, Lula-type loader, barrel brush and case. I put 200 rounds down range and it shot like a dream. Light trigger pull. zero FTEs or FTFs. This one is another winner from Springfield Armory. Thanks again Bud's for a great price and lightening-quick shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Wade G Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Couldn't be more pleased,the Springfield XD 9mm was extremely accurate even at 65 yards. Fantastic pistol!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...