Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
 
Chat now

S&W M&P9 17+1 9mm 4.25" Reviews

$442.00

More Info Add to Cart

 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
32 Reviews. Average Rating:    4.7 of 5 Stars!
5 stars:
   
79% (25 of 32)
4 stars:
   
13% (4 of 32)
3 stars:
   
9% (3 of 32)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 32)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 32)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Brian H Friday 22 September, 2017
My Favorite out of several to conceal carry! Great quality product that I take everywhere!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Chet S Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Luv it. Feels great in the hand and shoots with no issues. Can't say enough about smith and Wesson and the M&P line.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Rodney C Wednesday 27 January, 2016
M&P 9mm full size is better than advertised. Plenty of capacity, fits perfectly in the hand (with large backstrap), takes down relatively easy, and does not accumulate a lot of dust/powder. Slide is easy to rack, recoil is very manageable, and accuracy is pretty good. Still fine-tuning my grip so accuracy should improve over time. Have shot 4 different types of FMJ ammo (250+ rounds) with no malfunctions. The trigger isn't the best I've experienced, but I'm gonna reevaluate after about 500 rounds...but it's already plenty accurate inside of 12 yds. Fit and finish are top of the line. Highly recommended for both new and experienced handgun owners.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Nicholas N Sunday 30 August, 2015
The product is great as you could imagine with S&W. I put 300 rounds thru it so far with no problems using a few different types of ammo. All in all love the gun good price.

Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!
by jacob t Sunday 24 May, 2015
I got the s&w m&p 17+1 last summer and since then I have put over 400 rounds down range. This weapon has worked perfectly. Also I would like to thank buds gun shop for there service. It was excellent. No problems what so ever. Started paying on another gun recently. I Will continue to business with buds gun shop.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Leonard S Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Ordered gun 4/28/15 picked up from FFL on 5/7/15. Gun was made 12/12/14 and due to S&W packing in the case and handing gun has worn spots on one side only. Will have the gunsmith take care when gun goes in for up grades. I have used these before and like these MP's A good first gun. Wife is going to buy hers after she uses mine. Will be going to range soon to put 200 rounds through it to see how it handles. Will be buying more MP soon. Rating is due to worn spots and not how gun shoots and is made. Good value for money.

Rating:     3 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review


X