You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137270 Since 2003:
1863 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
S&W M&P9 17+1 9mm 4.25"
[206301]
$446.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Chet S Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Luv it. Feels great in the hand and shoots with no issues. Can't say enough about smith and Wesson and the M&P line.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rodney C Wednesday 27 January, 2016
M&P 9mm full size is better than advertised. Plenty of capacity, fits perfectly in the hand (with large backstrap), takes down relatively easy, and does not accumulate a lot of dust/powder. Slide is easy to rack, recoil is very manageable, and accuracy is pretty good. Still fine-tuning my grip so accuracy should improve over time. Have shot 4 different types of FMJ ammo (250+ rounds) with no malfunctions. The trigger isn't the best I've experienced, but I'm gonna reevaluate after about 500 rounds...but it's already plenty accurate inside of 12 yds. Fit and finish are top of the line. Highly recommended for both new and experienced handgun owners.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nicholas N Sunday 30 August, 2015
The product is great as you could imagine with S&W. I put 300 rounds thru it so far with no problems using a few different types of ammo. All in all love the gun good price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by jacob t Sunday 24 May, 2015
I got the s&w m&p 17+1 last summer and since then I have put over 400 rounds down range. This weapon has worked perfectly. Also I would like to thank buds gun shop for there service. It was excellent. No problems what so ever. Started paying on another gun recently. I Will continue to business with buds gun shop.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Leonard S Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Ordered gun 4/28/15 picked up from FFL on 5/7/15. Gun was made 12/12/14 and due to S&W packing in the case and handing gun has worn spots on one side only. Will have the gunsmith take care when gun goes in for up grades. I have used these before and like these MP's A good first gun. Wife is going to buy hers after she uses mine. Will be going to range soon to put 200 rounds through it to see how it handles. Will be buying more MP soon. Rating is due to worn spots and not how gun shoots and is made. Good value for money.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Kenneth L Monday 13 April, 2015
Picked up my gun about 2 weeks with no problem, transaction was easy and simple. I took gun to the range today. I just put a couple drops of oil in a few spots and qualified with no problem. I had guys shooting Glock's asking to see my gun. I plan on purchasing a shield for my backup pistol. Best gun I own, actually I like it better than my 40 & 45. Great product and thanks Buds......ordering my M&P shield next week.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...