You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137161 Since 2003:
1487 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Springfield XDM9202HCSP XD(M) 16+1 40S&W 4.5"
[XDM9202HCSP]
$527.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Reynaldo G Monday 11 January, 2016
I love this gun to death. Hands down better than my glock. I've put over 600 rounds though it and have had no problems what so ever. Breaking down this gun is so easy. I'm currently going through the police academy, I test with this gun and am the most accurate shooter in the class. Buds provides such a great service and ships the guns so fast, and provide accurate arrival times. Definitely buying all my guns through buds.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dan S Tuesday 09 December, 2014
Awesome gun. Ive put 500+ rounds through the XDM 40, no misfires/feeds (federal ammo). Shoots great, my buddies want the same gun now! Buds delivered quick and had no problems. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kyle G Wednesday 14 May, 2014
This was my firs purchase from Buds and it went as smooth as possible. I’ve had the gun for some time now and I really enjoy it. Very accurate out of the box and fun to shoot. I will buy from Buds again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daniel J Tuesday 11 March, 2014
Love this gun, have had her a little over a year now and have become very familiar with this as my primary carry firearm. I carry open so the size of this pistol does not affect my ability to carry. I've fired well over 1400 rounds through this gun and I have had not one fire failure. Early on I did have some problems with the magazine seating properly, but that was user error brought on by the weight of all those rounds inside that magazine. I have since corrected and don't understand why I had trouble with it early on. This gun loves to hit its target. I have had many friends and some family shoot with me, and they have loved this gun as well. Im not a fan of the polymer pistols, being a 1911 fan, but when I put this gun in my hand at a gun show weeks before I purchased it, I knew I could learn to appreciate even the polymer. Springfield hit the mark with this pistol.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael B Wednesday 26 February, 2014
I got this gun a while back, and I love it. Bud's shipped it promptly, and I had no trouble when I showed up at the dealer to pick it up. I haven't had a chance to shoot is as much as I would like, but the rounds that I've put through it went where they were supposed to. It's a full sized gun, so it's not great for concealed carry when you consider the size and fully-loaded weight, and It's a bit bulky for an inside the pants holster but the holster that came with it works fine under a sportcoat. Would definitely order from Bud's again, in fact, I just did!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Matthew F Wednesday 12 February, 2014
I've been supremely happy with my XDM 40 that was purchased in February 2013.. For the lefties like myself, the controls are extremely friendly. The pistol is a pleasure to shoot. The trigger is one of the best out of the box I've found for a striker fired pistol, and accuracy is outstanding. The pistol has yet to have a malfunction of any kind, or to show any undue wear.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...