You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138208 Since 2003:
1564 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Ruger 10104 MARK III 10+1 22LR 4.75"
[0104]
$316.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Theodore E Tuesday 12 April, 2016
These pistols have set the standard for the last 60 years, and the proof is in the shooting. By far the most pointable 22 pistol I own. If there is any flaw it is disassembly and reassembly for cleaning. That part isn't so fun. Still a dream to shoot!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by William B Tuesday 18 February, 2014
Ordering and receiving the pistol was very simple. W hen calling customer service to inquire about my order I was treated quickly and politely with accurate information. Service was really first rate. The Ruger Mark iii was new in the box and a great product. These pistols are scarce for a reason... they are in high demand. It has exceeded my expectations by a great margin. It really is a pleasure to fire This was the first time I purchased a firearm online and was slightly apprehensive. Bud's put my concerns to rest.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Victor R Thursday 06 June, 2013
Fast shipping from Buds. Ordered on May 20 and received at dealer on May 24. This Mark III from Ruger is a great pistol. I fired 50 rnds of Rem 40 Gr through it with no problems. The sights were right on target.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ed P Wednesday 26 December, 2012
I ordered the Ruger Mark III on 20 December over the phone and received the gun today, 26 Dec 12. Quality pistol, friendly staff, and fast shipping. Buds does it all to meet or exceed customer satisfaction. I also paid $80 less than any of the local gun shops could offer. AND ... the pistol shipped free!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jerry H Sunday 14 October, 2012
Very nice Ruger. I owned one of these for almost 25 years and gave it to my Mom about 20 years ago. I saw her shoot a deer from her front porch that was eating her garden corn. From almost 100 yards she hit the deer in the head just behind it's ear. Needless to say the deer dropped dead immediately. The point is you do not need a $1500 rifle and pay someone $300 to go on a hunt. A deer can be killed by a .22 cal weapon if you are a straight shooter. I bought this one to replace the old one even though it still shoots straight and true. Its just difficult for my Mom to pull the charging handle to load the pistol. I hope it works better after I take it down for cleaning. Ruger still makes a very nice pistol and I expect many years of service from this one just as I received from the first. If you want a very good pistol, then do not hesitate to take one of these home from Buds.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by harvey c Thursday 09 August, 2012
Ordered my Ruger Mark 111 on Monday and received it on Thursday. Fantastic service. I can highly recommend Bud's Gun Shop. The Ruger Mark 111 is a fantastic gun and is hard to come by. I was lucky Bud's had one in stock.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...