You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140678 Since 2003:
756 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Taurus PT100 40SW 5" Stainless, 11 round
[110005911]

$316.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
10 Reviews. Average Rating: 4.7 of 5 Stars! [4.7 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
90% (9 of 10)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 10)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 10)
2 stars:
   
10% (1 of 10)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 10)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Robert M Monday 01 September, 2014
A great deal on a great pistol! I have the PT92 9mm in blue and I love it. It packs a wallop(the 5 inch barrel pushes the bullet an extra 100 fps faster than a 4 inch BBL, 15-20% greater M.E.). When I saw Bud's offered the discontinued SS PT100 40SW for only $447, I grabbed it. The all SS pistol is simply gorgeous, yet I plan to put some checkered wood grips on it that'll make it look like a $1,000 gun. Picked it up at my FFL in less than a week, Bud's usual professional service. First day at the range, 100 rounds of various factory and reloads, only one time failed to load a round into battery, I'm thinking I got lazy in my grip and caused the error. Accurate, as good as I could have hoped for. Impressively tight grouping at all distances out to 75 feet. Less than 1 inch high at 30 feet, 1 inch high at 45, on at 60 feet and 1 1/2 inches low at 75, all perfectly centered L-R. Thanks Bud's for another great firearm and great service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dylan K Tuesday 26 August, 2014
On mine the lube was turnin sticky... Any how, after a good cleaning and lube ran about 500rd through it cleaned and lubed again..... has about 1000rd on this last clean .... And i was finally ready to give my opinion..... This gun is truely flawless. Not a single FTL, FTF, or FTE. on taget. Its beautiful. Feels good ... I would recomend it to anybody interested in a full size handgun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brandon M Friday 26 July, 2013
I own several guns and have shot many guns. Bought this gun because I had heard great things about the PT92. In 500 rounds no FTE, FTL, or FTF. This beats my Remington R1, Walther Pk380, Girsan 1911s, and any of the other guns I have tried in 40 Cal (Glock, Springfield or any other Taurus'. I put some pearl grips on it, and it looks awesome. It is a heavy gun, which is why the recoil is less than the Glock 23 or Springfield XD. I am not bashing Springfield or Glock. I am ordering a XDS as we speak. The only issue I had was how long it takes bud's after you submit a payment. All other online gun stores within about 2 days of paying. This one took 7 days.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chris S Thursday 06 June, 2013
First of all I want to thank Timothy at Buds personally. If it wasn't for him helping me with a return 2 weeks ago and having a very cool head while speaking to the Hot Head(me). I would have just let this lay away go. But with his calm cool and collective self fixed everything including my confidence in Buds. When you buy 15-16 guns something is bound to slip through the cracks and it did, but he fixed it for me! Now as for this Beautiful Taurus PT100 40 cal Stainless pocket cannon I am smiling while typing this looking at my brand new gun sitting on my desk right in front of me. I paid it off Monday am and had it in my hands Wednesday as soon as I got off work! So I give the gun 5 stars and Timothy at Buds a 100 out of 100!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chuck D Sunday 12 May, 2013
Great gun out of the box. No FTF, no FTE, no issues at all. Buds shipping and service is great, always checking your store for my next purchase! Thanks Buds!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Todd H Saturday 09 March, 2013
Gun looks great, but totally unreliable. I would shoot a few rounds and the mag would fall out. Sent it back to Taurus and they replaced the mags which didn't help the problem at all. Maybe it was just a faulty gun but it has scared me from buying another Taurus. 2 stars because of how beautiful of a gun it is.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info