You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2141544 Since 2003:
702 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Taurus 24/7-G245B-12 PT24/7 G2 12+1 45ACP 4.2"
[1-247451G2-12]

$296.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
23 Reviews. Average Rating: 4.9 of 5 Stars! [4.9 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
92% (21 of 23)
4 stars:
   
5% (1 of 23)
3 stars:
   
4% (1 of 23)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 23)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 23)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by Matthaw B Saturday 30 January, 2016
Very safe gun for self defense, but almost too safe - trigger pull length is well over an inch, and after the first round, transition from DA to SA only shortens the trigger pull by maybe 1/4" - still a very long pull for 2nd shot. And trigger pull is very, very heavy - even after cleaning/oiling everything I'm still measuring 14 lbs - that's just too much for multiple shots on target, it's pretty much a single shot semi-auto pistol. Fine for the range, but don't plan on double taps.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael K Sunday 29 November, 2015
I received this gun on Friday, November 27, 2015 and I must say I'm completely happy with the firearm. I especially love all the safety features and how the gun feels in my hand. I truly appreciate Bud's Gun Shop and my local Firearms Dealer for making the process of purchasing a firearm as painless as possible. I will be placing an order again soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeffery N Saturday 31 October, 2015
I RECENTLY PURCHASED THIS GUN FROM BUDS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE FROM BUDS , AND VERY HAPPY WITH THIS GUN VERY GOOD QUALITY AND ACCURATE WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alton D Wednesday 28 October, 2015
100% Satisfied with the firearm and Bud's Gun Shop!!! Immediately sent two boxes of ammo down the pipe and it performed flawless!!! Bud's Gun Ship did everything as promised Fast shipping!!! I've never cared for the glock too much and Taurus Is making it even easier to further keep giving them my business!!! _ Thanks Bud's Gun Shop and Taurus for the great service!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeff K Tuesday 06 October, 2015
Shipping was lightning fast! Put about 65 rounds through this today with no issues and gun is very accurate. Was stiff out of the box but it loosened up quite a bit after the initial cleaning and lube before hitting the range. Would buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John H Sunday 20 September, 2015
ordered this from Bud's a couple of weeks ago and it was shipped within two days. UPS took 7 days to get it to me due to shipping error. I really like the gun and Bud's had a great price. Free shipping and no tax, can't beat that.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info