You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139775 Since 2003:
1958 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
S&W Sigma SW9VE 9mm Black/Stainless
[220025]
$313.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 173 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Anthony J Sunday 24 July, 2016
It was an amazing gun as I was transitioning from a revolver to an automatic. The trigger pull was long and heavy so it felt like a revolver. If this is what you seek, then it\'s right up your alley.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by John L Tuesday 10 February, 2015
Good gun for the $$ but horrible trigger.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Albert B Thursday 04 December, 2014
Good gun overall, no problems with it so far, but I have not shot more than 50 - 60 rounds at this time because it's not easy finding time to go to the range. The trigger is a bit hard, break down is also a bit more difficult if you don't have very strong hands. Some one a the gun range told me S&W no longer manufactures this model, don't know why. I bought the gun so my wife could learn to shoot, so far it's been a struggle to get her to the range and feel comfortable and safe with it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Lance S Friday 26 July, 2013
Since I purchased this new, I have used around 400 rounds. No misfires or jams of any kind. An excellent and accurate gun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mike S Sunday 17 March, 2013
Couldn't agree more with Robert M (07/20/2012). I bought mine in 03/2012 because of the price & the S&W name. I have a couple of their outstanding revolvers and didn't think they could make a bad gun. The gun was stone reliable, but accurate, no! A friend with a Glock 27 was embarrassing me until he let me shoot his gun. I realized it wasn't me after that. I got a trigger job, which helped some but not enough. I didn't buy the gun for competitive shooting but at the least I'd like to be able to shoot consistent groups. Mine were low & to the left, which I attribute to the trigger pull, but I couldn't get any groups within 10" at 15 yards. If it weren't a S&W, I'd only give it 2 stars. I'm giving it 3 stars because the S&W name allowed me to sell it without taking a loss.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert W Tuesday 26 February, 2013
The gun is wonderful to shoot. Yet my only issue is the trigger pull. It feels like I'm going to break my finger after you empty half the mag down the range. Over all I loved the gun its Avery slim carrying gun from my stand point. I do thank Budsgunshop. Also Pickler as well. Both companies are great and would not go any where else.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 173 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...