You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2141271 Since 2003:
2301 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Taurus PT111 Millennium Pro 9mm Blue, 12 round
[1111031P12]

$357.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
33 Reviews. Average Rating: 4.6 of 5 Stars! [4.6 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
82% (27 of 33)
4 stars:
   
13% (4 of 33)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 33)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 33)
1 star:
   
6% (2 of 33)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Samuel L Friday 22 February, 2013
I ordered three of the PT111's and overall I am satisfied. One of them came with a ten round and a twelve round mag but was supposed to come with two twelve round mags. I called Taurus and they sent me another twelve round mag free of charge. Two of them had a few FTF but after running several more rounds through them they started working fine. One had FTF every other round or two. I think it will do better after some more break in. Nice quality weapons and for the money they are hard to beat.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Adam C Sunday 13 January, 2013
I had a very bad experience with taurus and this weapon. To keep it short and sweet, I did all the cleaning of the weapon and took it to the range. Shot 4 different types of ammo and the gun would not cycle through any of it. The ammo was winchester and federal fmj and hollow point. After every round, i would either get a fail to feed or a fail to eject(stove pipe). After 40 rounds or so of this i had enough. The only way i could fire a round was by having to pull slide back and chamber a round each time. After calling taurus and getting the run around they finally would accept to take it back and look at it for repairs. The first customer support guy was rude and not very helpful at all. Kept trying to get me to believe that he was a certified arms instructor and that i was limp wristing the pistol and that becasue it was a compact it was more sensitive. Its funny to me how i have fired the exact same gun before, a s&w compact, a springfield compact, and others and have never ran into this problem of limp wristing. Not to include the fact my wife has fired the exact same guns and never had an issue. So eventually after talking to another rep, she finally would accept the fact their was a problem with the firearm and that me sending my two magazines in for new ones was not going to fix the issue. Worst customer service ive ever had and will be the last taurus i will buy regardless if they fix it or not.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Luis H Friday 26 October, 2012
I got the taurus pt111 about a month ago and have no complaints with it at all! I seriously love this gun, it goes every where with me. I was used to carrying larger frame autos in the past and in comparison concealbility is much easier. I really like the size and thin grip I almost forget its there. I haven't had any failures with it at all yet. Finish is decent and price is right! I was a little skeptical at first seeing how this was my first Taurus purchase and with all the bashing out there I was a little nervous but I took the plunge and happy I did. Only issue for me are the sights I am not a fan of the straight 8's but they work and are easily replaceable. This was my second purchase from buds great transaction as usual 5 stars!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert J Friday 05 October, 2012
Great Gun! I have absolutely no complaints! Those with larger handles may wish to purchase longer/larger clip/magazine ends. Bud's was great as always

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert G Saturday 22 September, 2012
Bought this gun for my wife, Has a geat balance and feel. Took it to the range and put a hundred. rounds through it, Not one issue. Shoot straight and acurate. I was very impressed. So impressed I bought a PT145 myself. Great service by Buds as usual.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Clifton S Monday 09 July, 2012
Once again great service from buds quick and easy transaction. Picked up gun from FFL in great shape not greased down to bad had a chance to take the gun to the range and performed with out a FTF for the price of this gun really can't go wrong great pick up for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info