You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2169215 Since 2003:
2805 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Bersa THUN380MLTCC Thunder Concealed Carry 8+1 380ACP 3.2" Reviews

$280.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
40 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.7 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.7 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
90% (36 of 40)
4 stars:
   
3% (1 of 40)
3 stars:
   
3% (1 of 40)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 40)
1 star:
   
5% (2 of 40)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Jonathan S Friday 13 January, 2017
This is a great conceal carry option for those who do not want the tiny mouse guns. I do not know of a better shooter in 380- bar none. It carrys well and shoots well. I purchased one in Nickel about 2 months ago.....I was so surprised as how good it shot...that I purchased another one in matte black. Good gun at a good price.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by DALE W Monday 19 September, 2016
Very accurate pistol, many nice features, decocking lever for example, a little stiff for first 100 or so rounds, functions well with most ammo. good smooth trigger pull DA/SA.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Frank Z Saturday 06 August, 2016
Ordered this and had it in two days, took it to the range and tried it that day. It was great and shot greater then I thought, no FTF or FTE at all and it shoots accurate and better then I thought it would. Very happy with the way this purchase and will look at others from Bersa now too.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Paul R Saturday 30 July, 2016
Bought 2 of these for my wife and I to use as ccw. First trip to the range they operated flawlessly no failures of any kind. We put about 100 rounds of cheap monarch through them and about 25 rds of Hornady 90 gr xtp no problems with either ammo. For $229 can\'t beat the price and reliability. Gun was also pretty accurate but the sights are very small. Over all I am very pleased great little gun. Buds was fantastic great prices and great customer service

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kenneth R Saturday 16 July, 2016
I ordered my Bersa on Mon - FFL received it on Friday. Very happy with Bud's shipping. I cleaned the shipping oil off of the gun - lubed - and shot 50 rounds next day. The gun performed flawlessly. No problems at all. I was getting 6 inch groups at 30 yds right away. At 10 yds I was shooting the same hole. Gun is very accurate. Double action pull is heavy. (No chance accidentally firing this gun in DA). SA was good. Follow up shots were very easy. Recoil was light. I have read other reviews that reported they found recoil to be snappy - I did not experience this at all. It is nice to have such a small pistol hold 8 rounds in the mag. I am very happy with the Bersa 380 cc. I highly recommend this firearm.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by george l Sunday 29 November, 2015
This Bersa is a nice gun, it has a nice feel for a smaller pistol and have had no problems with it, well worth the money. I like it so much just ordered the Bersa 9mm and I expect no problem with that either.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info