Find Accessories For My Gun x
Chat now

Bersa THUN380MLTCC Thunder Concealed Carry 8+1 380ACP 3.2" Reviews

*Please Note!! Many of our pictures are stock photos provided to us by the manufacturer and do not necessarily represent the actual item being purchased. Please verify this picture accurately reflects the product described by the title and description on this page before you place your order.

Product Reviews Ratings Summary
58 Reviews. Average Rating:    4.7 of 5 Stars!
5 stars:
88% (51 of 58)
4 stars:
6% (3 of 58)
3 stars:
2% (1 of 58)
2 stars:
1% (1 of 58)
1 star:
3% (2 of 58)
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 58 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by mitchell m Monday 05 March, 2018
I bought a Bersa Concealed Carry on 2/2/18.Did not get to the range till 3/2/2018.. It had 3 fail to feed in 93 rounds which was not bothering me that bad since it states it needs a break in period of about 200-300 rounds. However, on the 93rd round the slide came back and up in the rear and would not go back on the frame. My FFL sent it off today to the Bersa approved repair man to see what he can figure out happened to the gun. While it was shooting, I thought the recoil was light and at about 21-25 feet it was more accurate than I expected. I am going to give it the benefit of a doubt, but if it comes back from the gunsmith with any issues after another 100 rounds I will get rid of it, because I wont feel like I could depend on it if its ever really needed.

Rating:     2 of 5 Stars!
by enrique d Sunday 11 February, 2018
iam very satisfied with your service,delivery and product.I will definitely do business with you again.Keep up the good work. Thanx.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by JOHN H Saturday 10 February, 2018
The pistol came quick which is good. The gun looks exactly like the picture and is as described. I love this gun and it is the second one I own. the sights are a little screwed up but I will fix that. it functions perfectly so far.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Patrick M Thursday 01 February, 2018
I got this gun because I wanted the style of gun offered in that this gun was built from the James Bond feel but overall the trigger was super heavy to take down process was not a breeze but reliably it was perfect and if you\'re looking for then try before you buy and don\'t buy until you do

Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!
by TERRANCE M Sunday 14 January, 2018
I own a Bersa Thunder 380 and love it. So when Bersa came out with a conceal carry version I figured it would be just as nice. I was not disappointed. I'm a tall guy with large hands and most compact model handguns don't fit well in my hand because the grip is too short. But the CC Bersa has a decent sized grip. And using a magazine with an extender on it feels pretty good. I actually like it better than my Thunder 380 now. Very pleased with this gun.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Stephen N Thursday 23 November, 2017
Great little CC for the money.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 58 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
Write Review