You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2193731 Since 2003:
1656 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Glock G17 G3 17+1 9mm 4.48" Reviews

$506.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
30 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.8 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.8 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
94% (28 of 30)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 30)
3 stars:
   
3% (1 of 30)
2 stars:
   
3% (1 of 30)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 30)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by Humberto E Thursday 02 February, 2017
Received my glock 17 about 3 weeks ago and love how it handles. Great for the range and home defense. Great experience with Buds Guns Shop. Fast and simple. Had 90 days to pay for it and once done paying, picked it up. Will definitely be ordering more through them.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by chase p Sunday 22 January, 2017
Great guns and as always great service from buds

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Forrest B Monday 08 August, 2016
The glock 17 is a perfect combination of lightweight, normal capacity mags, extremely accurate, and 100% reliability. We ran tons of brass and aluminum fmjs, and all different types of hollow points including underwood 124gr +p+ gold dots, 115 gr +p+ jhp, 147gr +p xtp jhp, buffalo barnes 115gr +p+, buffalo bore 115gr, 124gr +p+ jhp, corbon 90gr 125gr +p jhp, ruger arx 80gr +p, hornady 115gr jhp, 135gr +p, barnes 115gr +p, and winchester 147gr jhp, all of the rounds expanded and penatrated perfectly, except the arx 80gr of course but it did leave a nasty permanent wound cavity. I changed out the sights to truglo night sights, the slide release to factory extended glock slide release, and a loan wolf 3.5 lb connector. Buds had my G17 here in three days and had the best price I could find, thanks buds Forrest.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert A Monday 01 June, 2015
Bud's was great as always, This is my first Glock, it is awesome. I fired a 1000 rounds and not one failure. I can only say good things about this firearm, I pull the trigger and it works every time. If I miss the target it's me not the gun. So okay another Glock band wagon guy.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Donald W Saturday 04 April, 2015
First off let me say that the finger grooves, one size fits all, don't work for me on the smaller sub-compact Glocks, but do on the full size like this Mod. 17. The Mod. 17 puts the perfect in Glock Perfection. Like all Glocks it goes bang with every pull of the trigger and puts the bullet where you aim, what's not to like? I trust Glock reliability above all others and with my life.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by carlos a n Saturday 21 February, 2015
just got my gun, I'm more than satisfied with the product,, had 180 days to pay and shiping at the end of my payment was super fast ... I will continue buying some things more,, thank budsgunshop

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info