You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140096 Since 2003:
2156 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Glock G34 G3 17+1 9mm 5.31"
[PI3430103]
$602.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Bruce H Wednesday 01 April, 2015
I don't think I can say anything else about a Glock that hasn't already been said. This Glock 34 was purchased for IDPA and it has served me well at the task. I like the feel of the extended barrel and sight radius. BTW at the matches Glocks are used by 90 % of competitors. Says a lot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shawn C Sunday 27 January, 2013
Accurate. Nice trigger. Shot 100 rounds 115 grain FMJ with no problems. Shot 6” high, adjusted sights easily to fix issue. My new favorite pistol. Includes two magazines.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shawn C Sunday 27 January, 2013
Accurate. Nice trigger. Shot 100 rounds 115 grain FMJ with no problems. Shot 6” high, adjusted sights easily to fix issue. My new favorite pistol. Includes two magazines.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Taurin M Sunday 17 June, 2012
I got this gun about a week ago. I took it to the range and fired 200 rounds through it, I had about 30 failure to feeds!!!!! Being a long time owner of glocks I was shaking my head. I could not figure out what the issue was. I am a avid shooter so limp wristing was out of the question. I did some research on the Internet and found that my grip on the gun was coming into contact with the slide release and causing the slide to lock back when a round was fired. I tend to take a pretty high grip with my support hand. I swapped out the extended slide release that the it came with for a factory regular slide release off of my glock 21. I took it back to the range today and ran 150 rounds through and it was flawless!!!!!! This is by far the best glock I own!!!!!!! This gun is VERY accurate!!!!! As usual buds is top notch. I recommend this to anyone looking for a great gun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kevin S Tuesday 06 March, 2012
This Gun is Amazing!!!! This is my first glock and im glad i bought it and i'll be getting another soon. Its Very acurate. and almost no felt recoil. Simply Said "I Love It"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert K Saturday 17 September, 2011
Had this on backorder a bit and almost went with a G17 rather than wait. Glad I did not. The G34 is just fantastic. Handles well, shoot dead accurate and the trigger is a huge improvement over the stock trigger on my older model G22. It ate everything that I fed to it from Winchester 147gr JHP, to 124gr ball, to 115gr bulk federal, all without a hiccup. I had one FTE out of 500 rounds on the first day and I know I was limp wristing it on that one. I am so happy with this handgun that I am seriously considering picking up another one for my wife.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...