You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2171405 Since 2003:
1914 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

New England NP1-2S8 PUMP 12GA 28 CTMD SYN Reviews

$187.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
11 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.1 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.1 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
37% (4 of 11)
4 stars:
   
46% (5 of 11)
3 stars:
   
9% (1 of 11)
2 stars:
   
9% (1 of 11)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 11)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Joe Z Monday 19 December, 2016
You won't find a better shooting, more reliable pump for the price. Bought this in May 2016 and have now put close to 2,500 rounds of various brands of low brass loads through it shooting clays and it continues to function like new. I always keep all the moving parts well lubricated, and after 1,000 rounds or so, remove the trigger assembly (which is very easy to get out) and oil and grease it. Some brands of low brass stick a little and can be hard to eject, but that's a issue with the shells, not the gun. Other brands work fine. On buying from Buds, I've purchased about a dozen firearms from them and never had a problem of any kind. Buds doesn't always have the lowest price (but they usually do) and they're my first stop when looking for a firearm. BTW, this gun will break just as many clays as my Rem. 1100 Sporting or Browning Maxus Sporting but cost a small fraction of those.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Randolph C Monday 09 November, 2015
I just took mine out for 100 rounds of clay shooting. It runs perfectly. Everything seems to be stout and well made. You can spend more on a nicer looking pump, but you won't get a more reliable one. This is a working man's pump shotgun.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David V Monday 09 November, 2015
Bought this Pardner pump recived it at my local FFL turn's out it had a bent magazine tube didn't realize this until I got home with the shotgun, at the ffl I just gave it a look over, I called bud's and explained they told me since I already took it from the ffl they just recommended the factory warranty called Remington sent it in and Remington replaced it with a new pardner pump haven't shot it yet haven't had the chance.But this shot gun over all is pretty nice 870 clone.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">3 of 5 Stars!</span> [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Stormy C Friday 13 March, 2015
This gun was a very great gun.The money i give for this gun was very well worth it.This gun was a great gun i would suggest anyone to buy it.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by scott m Friday 13 March, 2015
Recieved the gun today, very impressed for the guns price, will know more when I use it for the Turkey season.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4 of 5 Stars!</span> [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Javier R Sunday 11 January, 2015
Great shotgun for the price kind of heavy but well built great for my use which is duck and dove.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4 of 5 Stars!</span> [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info