You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137205 Since 2003:
701 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Ruger 5105 Vaquero 6RD 45LC 4.62"
[5105]
$602.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by DAVID M Wednesday 01 June, 2016
This is a beautiful gun and it shoots very nice.There was the ring on the cylinder but it was going to happen anyway so I over look it It.gobbles up warm 255 grn lead reloads and wants more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charles B Thursday 10 December, 2015
Great stainless Vaquero.... 45 LONG COLT You feel like John Wayne with one of these at your side! Seriously... its a great shooter, the sights are right on the money out to 75 feet or so. I can hit a soda can at that range just about every time with a two hand hold. No issues! Thanks Buds!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carl A Wednesday 28 October, 2015
Was pleased with the end product and speed of shipping. Gun shipped on Monday and was received at my local FFL by Wednesday afternoon. Only negative aspect is gun was purchased on October 12, 2015, money was taken out of checking account 24 hours later, and gun was in processing mode until it shipped on October 26, 2015.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kyle K Thursday 12 December, 2013
My first cowboy gun. Love it! Want a second one for a matching set. I picked the Ruger over other "colt clones" for the transfer bar on the firing pin. Just felt more comfortable with that safety feature since this is my first hand gun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Geoffrey D Sunday 21 April, 2013
Wow! Awesome gun! You will not be dissapointed. If your looking for a solid SA, buy this gun. Buds, great service as always.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Howard D Saturday 09 February, 2013
My favorite revolver ever... feels like a pro shop custom smooth action and trigger right out of the box... I guess the quick draw competition shooters might make some mods to it... but for a regular recreational shooter like myself it is stuff... shoots straight and makes biggg holes in target... easy to shoot and maintain... This was my first purchase with Buds... I have bought a couple more pieces since... they say what they do... and they do it... buy with confidence... Thanks Buds!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...