Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
 
Chat now

Ruger 5105 Vaquero 6RD 45LC 4.62" Reviews

$608.00

More Info Add to Cart

 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
16 Reviews. Average Rating:    5 of 5 Stars!
5 stars:
 
100% (16 of 16)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 16)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 16)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 16)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 16)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3   
by william p Monday 10 April, 2017
Great gun for cowboy action

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by DAVID M Wednesday 01 June, 2016
This is a beautiful gun and it shoots very nice.There was the ring on the cylinder but it was going to happen anyway so I over look it It.gobbles up warm 255 grn lead reloads and wants more.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Charles B Thursday 10 December, 2015
Great stainless Vaquero.... 45 LONG COLT You feel like John Wayne with one of these at your side! Seriously... its a great shooter, the sights are right on the money out to 75 feet or so. I can hit a soda can at that range just about every time with a two hand hold. No issues! Thanks Buds!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Carl A Wednesday 28 October, 2015
Was pleased with the end product and speed of shipping. Gun shipped on Monday and was received at my local FFL by Wednesday afternoon. Only negative aspect is gun was purchased on October 12, 2015, money was taken out of checking account 24 hours later, and gun was in processing mode until it shipped on October 26, 2015.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Kyle K Thursday 12 December, 2013
My first cowboy gun. Love it! Want a second one for a matching set. I picked the Ruger over other "colt clones" for the transfer bar on the firing pin. Just felt more comfortable with that safety feature since this is my first hand gun.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Geoffrey D Sunday 21 April, 2013
Wow! Awesome gun! You will not be dissapointed. If your looking for a solid SA, buy this gun. Buds, great service as always.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3   
Write Review


X