You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2136631 Since 2003:
2724 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Sig Sauer SP202240B 2022 Standard 40 S&W 3.9" 10+1 Polymer G
[SP202240B]
$499.99
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by John O Saturday 15 February, 2014
Love the pistol, was exactly as described except for the fact that it came with an unexpected holster and hard case, Its nice when companies underpromis and over deliver. Can defiantly say I am satisfied with the service. Will update when I get to get some trigger time here soon

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Travis B Thursday 20 October, 2011
This Was my first purchase from Buds and I must say, not that impressed considering every ones great reviews. Took about two weeks to get to my FFL dealer which isnt the next day like some people say it took for theirs to get in. But anyways, this gun is awesome. It feels perfect in my hand and the grip is the best part of the gun. I took it to the range and put 100 rounds of Big 5 ammo in it with no problems! Picked up 2 more clips for $20! Would recommend this gun to anyone. Competes well with the XD and glocks. Will be buying from Buds again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by luis b Wednesday 14 September, 2011
I got my SigPro SP2022 .40 S&W last night. I gotta say is a nice weapon. I was a little skeptical about buying on-line and dealing with the FFL but it was a smooth transaction. I am a Bud's customer for life, very satisfied. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ALLEN B Monday 27 June, 2011
Had bad problems with the slide hanging, But Sig Sauger Customer Service was right on the ball! Sent it back and they replaced the slide and changed the spring, Awesome Service! Have no more troubles! Thanks Sig!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jonathan R Tuesday 14 June, 2011
I got my new SP2022 about a week ago and took it to the range on saturday. Have to say it's a great pistol I like the power and accuracy that it has. Has a great feel in my hands and looks great. This is my first sig and I have to say that I'm pleased with it. The trigger pull is kind of long in single action and there is no manual safety, but the decocking lever is a nice addition and acts like a safety so to speak. You can't beat the price this gun in the 9mm version was selling for 500 bucks locally and I was able to get it for 394 at the time I bought it. It's a little bulky, but I'm lookin at a couple of different holsters for concel carry IWB.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ALLEN B Thursday 24 February, 2011
I hope the one you get is better than the one i ended up with! Junk from the begaining it started jaming and then i t locked up, the slide locked up tight! I really think it is a good gun, it feels good in the hand and shoots good,I think i just got a Lemon,SIG SAUER took it back to fix or replace it. I haven't got it back yet, but i will let you know! There are to many good reviews on this gun for it to be a bad gun!

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Write Review

More Information on product...