You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137470 Since 2003:
2318 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
S&W SW1911CT 8+1 45ACP 5" w/ Crimson Trace
[108295]
$979.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Martin R Friday 17 August, 2012
AWESOME! This beautiful 1911 handles any and all ammo flawlessly. Great Customer Service from Bud's too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Heather L Wednesday 27 April, 2011
This was my first purchase from Bud’s and everything went fast with no problems. Since I was buying a 1911 I didn’t feel right buying one not made in the USA so I went with S&W. This is a super gun and for the price it’s even better. The laser isn’t my thing but now I already have it if I would ever want it. Every part fits perfect and is tight. I’ve fired over 700 rounds of just about ever make, weight, and type of cartridge you can think of with no issues at all. It shoots 1” groups while standing at 15 yards all day; without the laser. I swapped the laser grip for some VZ 320 grips before I even shot it. I’m also using a Wilson Combat Shok-Buff. And yes, it does reduce recoil. This gun now comes with ACT Magazines; Not Wilson combat. These magazines work just fine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brian W Wednesday 23 June, 2010
First time ordering from Bud's, and I can't believe how quick they shipped my gun!!! I ordered it Tuesday, it arrived on Thursday...fantastic! It is such a great looking gun especially with the O.D. Crimson Trace grips. The fit and finish of this 1911 is perfect and I'm so excited to shoot it!! I saw the same gun without the CT grips for more on two other sites. It was worth every penny!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joseph H Monday 17 May, 2010
Finally put some rounds down range. Everything works well, the laser grips are dead on at 50 feet right out of the box. The iron sights were off for me, after a small adjustment everything is on. I had two FTF on the last round of each mag the first time through. I did not have another malfunction through 300 more rounds. I personally don't like the trigger much but the gun groups very well. Overall I think it is an excellent weapon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joseph H Monday 10 May, 2010
Delivered today 5/10/10. Ordered 4/29/10. It looks good, passed all safety and function checks. This gun does NOT come with Wilson mags anymore. Will report back once it has been broken in (500 rounds). 3 stars b/c it has yet to be fired.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Thomas C Friday 08 May, 2009
All I can say about this gun is WOWO, everything is nice and tight, shoots great, eats any ammo that I feed it, I own a Kimber and Springfield 1911, and I put this up at the top with the Kimber, you wont be sorry. Bud's thanks for the great price, cant find it cheaper anywhere else!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...