You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139983 Since 2003:
2146 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
S&W M22A 10+1 22LR 5.5"
[107412]
$262.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by Damien R Tuesday 17 November, 2015
Fun gun to shoot. My opinion not the best built gun but you get what you pay for . Bud's is awesome, prices, service, and shipping.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by ray g Tuesday 08 September, 2015
I love this pistol. I have two ruger standards and a buckmark, but this is the pistol I pick up first every time. Only problem is being sure I have the right ammo, which is federal automatch for this one(ymmv)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mike S Friday 27 March, 2015
Very good pistol for the money. A little heavy for a 22, but it feels solid. Very accurate out of the box with no sight adjustments. So far, no misfires, FTF's, or FTE's. I'm happy with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Stephen M Wednesday 18 March, 2015
Picked up the gun, was not familier with it and did not check it close enough. Took it apart at home and realized the barrel relaese button would not come all the way out, so the barrel will not lock on. Returned to factory without being shot a single time. So much for QC. Thus the bad rating. I will do another rating once I get to shoot the gun.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by David G Wednesday 04 February, 2015
I purchased the pistol on 1/20/15 and received it from my FFL on Feb.2, 2015. Buds kept me informed each step of the way. Overall great service. Only complaint is delay for the check to clear, but understand the need for it. Took the gun to the range today, after the initial brief cleaning. The M22 feels good, handles good and seems accurate, considering 1st time out. No failure to feeds, no failure to ejects, and no failure to fires. Overall a great gun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daniel M Friday 16 January, 2015
I received this S&W 22A yesterday from my local FFL and immediately took it to the range to shoot. Many people say you should clean your new firearm well before its first use, but I wanted to see how it performed straight from the factory. I can't say how the iron sights are because before I fired a single round I mounted a Bushnell TRS-25 red dot scope on it. My indoor range is only 25 yards long, but at 25 yards I was able to put every single round on paper and 95% of those rounds on target, not to shabby for just out of the box with no adjustments. This is a great gun, good weight, good feel, and all around a nice shooting gun. I have one gripe though, the magazine claims that it can hold 10 rounds which is quasi truth, I really had to ham the 10th round in there occasionally denting the case below. Then when I went to chamber a round, quite often the round would cock off to one side or the slide would catch it and not allow it to seat into the barrel. IF it did decide to feed properly the first shot went of perfectly but 100% of the time it would fail to eject, so I would have to manually eject and then the rest of the 9 rounds fed flawlessly. Solution? I don't know yet.. I am going to clean it very well tonight and just load 9 rounds until everything loosens up a bit and we will see how it goes. All in all a great gun still even if I can't load 10 rounds.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...