You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138156 Since 2003:
894 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Taurus 24/7-40BP15 40S PRO BLUE
[24740BP15]
$366.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Justin C Friday 27 January, 2012
Great inexpensive gun. Have put many rounds through it with no problems at all. Great gun and great service from Bud's.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James A Wednesday 09 September, 2009
First off Bud's was great to deal with! I was somewhat confused because the gun didn't come with Heinie sights, they were Novaks. Also the grip was not the "Ribber" grip Taurus was making such a big fuss about. But hey, that's great, I like the Novaks better anyway and didn't give a rip about the grip. The bad part is the gun was broken and had to be sent back to Taurus. Yup! Right out of the box. I read the manual and then did the breakdown... which was easy as anything, and the firing pin guide was in 3 pieces with one of the pieces stuck in and broken off flush with the breech, and a mangled firing pin return spring fell out on the bench. That was August 13th. Taurus has it and is telling me to check back the end of September. Oh well, I hope I get to shoot it before winter!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by James R Tuesday 05 May, 2009
This gun rocks. I purchased it several weeks ago and could not believe its so easy to breakdown and fires smoothly. I have fired 200 rounds with this pistol and no problems. Taurus makes a good weapon. Buds gun shop is a great suppler and good to work with. Thanks Buds gun shop.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by SAMUEL J Friday 24 April, 2009
I love this gun it!!! Shoots fist sized groups at 15 yards. Shot about 400 rounds so far no jams at all at all can’t really say that I had a hard time breaking this gun down even with out reading the instruction it was very very easy, I use this gun for CCW and it carry’s very well. All and all this is a very solid gun and the price you can’t beat.. Buds Service: First gun purchase from bud’s GREAT!!!!!! I took advantage of the layaway plan which made it easy for a working stiff like myself to afford a weapon like this. Everything went smoothly they e-mailed everything along the way so I was never left in the dark. PRICE, SERVICE and EASE OF USE nobody beat’s the BUD’S

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chance R Friday 07 November, 2008
This gun is one of the easiaest guns to disassemble. I guess the last person who wrote did not read the directions, it takes less than 30 seconds to take apart and over 2k rounds without a single problem, period. Great gun!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lee M Thursday 06 November, 2008
This gun rocks. I purchased it several weeks ago and could not be happier. The weapon eats everything I have feed it. The recoil is mild, I've felt some 9's that had more recoil than this thing. The straight 8 sights do take some getting used to. The aimpoint is different.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Write Review

More Information on product...