You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140664 Since 2003:
1428 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Taurus 24/7-45SSP12 45A PRO STAINLESS
[1247459P12]

$379.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
17 Reviews. Average Rating: 4.9 of 5 Stars! [4.9 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
89% (15 of 17)
4 stars:
   
12% (2 of 17)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 17)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 17)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 17)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Terry W Friday 13 May, 2011
Overall I like this gun because out of 2000 rounds I've never had a problem but I dont like how cheap this guns looks. But it does have inner beauty via the reliability. Hopefully you can kill the person with the 1st mag because these mags aren't drop free. They stay in untill you push the button and pull the mag out. It takes two hands to eject the mag. Also you can't machine gun with the trigger however I really really like the trigger on this. The sights are bad because there is too much margin for error with those sights. I paid 330.00 for mine so to pay a dollar more is stupid. The bottom line is that this gun is a cheap mother (you know what). Also the worst thing about this gun is the slide. Especially when you look at it on the inside for the first time you way to yourself "WOW I CAN"T BELIEVE THIS GUN ACTUALLY WORKS".

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Lucas O Tuesday 08 March, 2011
gun shot wonderful no problems all ammunition fed great buds shipping was fast had my gun three days the gun was more than i thought it would be very strong and accurate.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by michael t Thursday 20 January, 2011
First time to order from Buds and have to say i am very impressed. excellent service, gun arrived in 3 days. this gun is more than i expected. exellent quality and have put 300 rounds through it with no problems. disassembly is super easy and the gun handles like a dream. even my wife and 23 year old daughter had no problem with it. i'll be a frequent customer of Buds.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert B Thursday 23 December, 2010
Just got this gun and shot it for the first time today. Great gun! I'd put it up against guns that are twice the price any day of the week. Smooth to chamber, great power, low impact on the wrists. I highly recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by christopher g Sunday 31 October, 2010
Bud's does it again!!! This is my second purchase from Bud's and they keep exceding my expections! Priced right and fast shipping! The Taurus 24/7 vastly exceeded my expectations. The ergonomics of this firearm are great...fits like glove in my hand, surprisingly low roil for a .45 and highly accurate. I put 100 rounds through it at the range today with NO misfeeds or issues! Overall great handgun !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Scott G Wednesday 20 October, 2010
What an awesome buy! Thank God I didn't opt out for the 9mm or .40. This pistol is smooth, easy to maintain and quite pleasesant to shoot. Accurate to 25 yards with tight groups at closer distances. Firsst trip to the range the pistol processed everything I fed it...All reloaded 230 gr RN, 230 gr jhp. All shot great without stoppages. Taurus offers a quality product for the price concuious buyer with a life-time guarantee. Taurus backs their products! And their ciustomers. Had both a 605 and PT111 in for service. Four weeks returned with all defiicienies corrected. Glock's got the name recognition for a +price. Taurus has value that should not be over-looked. Currently, over 1000 rounds of poor man reloads. Having the time of my life. Go Buds!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info