You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137040 Since 2003:
3359 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Taurus 24/7-40SSC-15 40S 3.3" COMP PRO Stainless
[1247409PC15]
$348.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Gary T Thursday 07 April, 2011
5 STARS all the way around ! This is just what I was looking for.Anyone looking for the perfect carry...this is it! I was really surprised with the recoil...very moderate with a 3 in. barrel.I was really pleased that it came with the rubber grip...it fits my hand nicely.Comes with 2 clips,three locking keys,hard case and cleaning tool.The picture does not do this gun justice...it is very sharp.And the price is incredible.My friends all wanted to shoot it and all guessed that I paid at least $500.Buds really made this purchase easy with their layaway.Delivered in 2 days to my local dealer...wow! Thanks to everyone at Buds Shop.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by michael s Monday 13 September, 2010
Anyone out there looking for carry conceal gun that has priemier stopping power, and not a lot of money, look no further!. I reviewed this same gun rite after recieving it, and range testing it. The sights were off a little, easily fixed by tapping the rear site. I felt that other potential buyers should know, this gun was my 30th gun purchased, and its in my top 5!!. For carry I put in the 11 round mag., for home defence, in goes the 15 round mag.. In my opinion this taurus is the best bang for the buck! ***** all day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by michael s Monday 16 August, 2010
This is my second review on this pistol, I still love the gun, but I've had to re-sight it because it shot very low, I filed down the front sight about in half, now it accurate enough for C.C. up to 25ft. I plan to purchase aftermarket night sights. This is the second taurus pistol I've purchased with sighting problems, other than that its still worth my time and money, remember you get what you pay for. Thank you BUDS, you guys run a good operation, I'll be back!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by michael s Wednesday 30 June, 2010
I just piced this up this morning, put 200 rounds thru it without a problem! its alot of power in a little package, yet it fits my hand very well. It also comes with a 11 round clip, even with the 11 round mag. it also fits my large hands. I have to rate this at 5 because of gun quality and BUDS service is second to none ! thank you buds, I'll be back.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Stephen P Tuesday 10 November, 2009
Great pistol. Great price. Smooth transaction. This is my primary carry firearm and I love it. Shouldn't have waited as long as I did to get it. Only negative was I wanted the straight 8 sights but was sent with the two dot rear. Not hard to conceal. Comfortable to shoot. Nice trigger. Excelent safety features. For the brand, price, functionality, and overall, you can't beat this pistol in my opinoin.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ed w Monday 28 September, 2009
I purchased this from Bud's, and let me say they had to jump through hoops to get me this gun. The dealer who was going to handle the transfer suddenly closed his doors and I was left out to dry. But Bud's came through and helped to tie up the loose ends. Now, the gun. I've put about a hundred rounds through it so far, FMJ and hollow points, with no problems or hiccups. It handles very well with less recoil than you would expect. I like the ten round or fifteen round option with the magazines-the ten is just right for conceal carry. At ten yards I was able to put everything within three inches of bullseye-that's out of the box counting the first shot. For a self defense gun, this is it. For serious target shooters, well you wouldn't look at this anyway with a three inch barrel.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...