You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138289 Since 2003:
1715 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Beretta 84FS Cheetah 380 ACP Nickel, 10 round
[J84F212]
$798.00
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Stephen O Thursday 06 October, 2016
Just received my Beretta Cheetha 380 yesterday. Great fast service from Buds and this gun is outstanding. Well worth the money. Can never go wrong with a Beretta made in Italy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Admir Z Thursday 21 April, 2016
Another beretta gun in my collection and it is made in Italy Sweet.Gun is awesome what else can be said ... BERETTA made in Italy outstanding product.I am collector so I look every tiny details from the box condition to inside accessories. I went to pick up my gun from FFL dealer and first I did is to ask him to inspect gun and what I discovered was missing one magazine and there was no tag on left side from trigger. So I called buds and the lady that answer the phone told me that that is the way they get guns from manifacture Really" I said mam the clip is missing so she repeatedly said same thing over and over. I almost turn the gun back to them to get what I paid for it $753 not a lot many right?! Anyway I accept the transfer but then I called again buds .This time I got really understanding professional customer service representative and let me tell you. She was awesome, very understanding and she took care of it like she suppose to right? To take the customers and she did went above and beyond she took all my info and she said that she would contact Beretta on Monday to see if they would take care of me and if not that she will.Monday I got mail from her saying that beretta will send me another clip and I did today . I am very pleased with outstanding service and way to go to Victoria!!!Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard G Sunday 31 January, 2016
Love the fit feel and function of this beautifully crafted firearm. It balanced extremely well simple enough to clean and shoots phenomenally accurate. Had it 4 days and have already put 100 rounds through it without one issue recoil is more noticeable than on other 380s and it's not a small gun but for those of us with long fingers and big hands it's a great fit and a joy to shoot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Benjamin W Tuesday 26 January, 2016
This is a awesome looking gun, when I was at the store doing paperwork after it had been shipped in everybody was asking about it. The cheetah is a excellent gun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jonathan G Wednesday 02 February, 2011
Ordered my gun 12/23/10, delivered to my FFL 12/24/10, that's one day and I was able to get it before Christmas (note: I did not pay extra for this, just paid by CC and ate the extra 3% oh well, worth it for speediness). I ordered this with another gun (Dan Wesson V-Bob Blk) and it arrived with it same day. All I can say is WOW, this is service I had never dreamed of. Will definitely buy from Buds again. Price point on these guns were lower than anywhere after thorough research. The guns arrived in perfect condition. This gun is a beauty, I bought it for my wife and she just loves it. Recoil is null, and it is a dream to shoot. The gun is remarkably tight to begin with but break-in was quick with a couple hundred rounds and some Militech-1. Thanks Bud's for making this a pleasurable experience. I will definitely buy again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Write Review

More Information on product...