You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140569 Since 2003:
2397 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Beretta JU2S60B U22 Neos 10+1 22LR 6"
[JU2S60B]

$278.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
43 Reviews. Average Rating: 4.7 of 5 Stars! [4.7 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
82% (35 of 43)
4 stars:
   
10% (4 of 43)
3 stars:
   
7% (3 of 43)
2 stars:
   
2% (1 of 43)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 43)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by carlos v Sunday 24 August, 2014
I purchased this pistol about 6-7 months ago and I must say that this is a great gun. I've had this pistol out to the range a few times and have put hundreds of rounds through it with only a couple of Failure to feed and failure to eject but that happend due to crappy 333 ammo. Since I stopped using it i have not had any other issues and I've used a varaity of ammo: federal, thunderbolt (remington), CCI. The gun is surprisingly accurate sub 1" 10shot groups at 7-8 yrds and if i take my time I can make a single jaggedy hole at that distance. my 10 yr old son loves shooting this thing so thats also a big plus. If you are looking for a good plinker at a great price you should consider this pistol. As far as buds gose A . The gun showed up a few days after i ordered, no issues. They had the best price anywhere. They also had the best prices on the 3 extra mags i ordered with it I will certainly be doing buisness with them again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charles A Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Great gun for the price! Did have a problem with jamming the first time I took it out, but after cleaning it better than I did when I first received it I haven't had one miss fire. Pretty accurate as well, highly recommend it for a plinker!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Herbert H Saturday 14 June, 2014
Just got back from range .Shot about 200 rounds without a problem. Bought the this gun for target shooting for my two older kids ,they loved it , so did my wife who has never fired a pistol .I give it 5 stars. This was my fifth purchase from buds, each time was as good as the other.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mario R Friday 22 November, 2013
I wasn't terribly impressed with this firearm. It wasn't as accurate as I thought it would be and the grip was too small (I am a relatively small framed). I sold it within a few months.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Maurice G Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Looks great, can't wait to try it but I must do to state law. Fast shipping and good price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Roger N Friday 17 May, 2013
I nearly bought the Neos last year but opted for the Beretta Bobcat with the tip-up barrel. It's a neat little gun but frustratingly fussy about what type of ammo it will cycle without jamming, not so with the Neos. It's first trip to the range saw the Neos blaze flawlessly through 120 rounds of Federal round nose, Remington truncated cone and Aquila hollow point. After a routine cleaning I took it out a second time and again it smoothly cycled through 50 rounds of Federal round nose. Whenever I strayed off target it was me and not the Neos which is deadly accurate and has the recoil of a BB gun. As far as service, I ordered the Neos along with a 9mm and .45ACP on a Sunday evening and picked up the trio four days later, so no complaints from me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info