You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137239 Since 2003:
1161 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Kahr Arms M9093 MK9 6+1/7+1 9mm 3"
[M9093]
$686.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by brian b Saturday 16 May, 2015
This was my first purchase with buds a year ago,and as of now I have bought 5 guns from them in the last year,they are alway best price,fast shipping,and excellent products,and this gun is an excellent gun,nice finish,very accurate ,love it,thanks Buds

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joseph H Saturday 14 June, 2014
Wow!! Have had this gun for a couple of months now, and it is a great little shooter! I decided on an all steel pistol over the polymer for my carry gun. A little heavier, but very easy to conceal, and very accurate. I like the Kahrs for their DAO, which lets me carry with a chambered round and not worry about a hammer and safety. Oh, and Bud's is great too!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David H Tuesday 24 December, 2013
Absolutely AWESOME! Took it out and put 100 rounds through it with only 1 misfeed, Kahr says 200 rounds to "break it in". The 1 misfeed was a hollow point after putting 25 regular rounds, I put an additional 25 HP rounds through it with no problems. Bud's service and value are great. This is a very well manufactured firearm, our 3rd Kahr - Highly Recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by CHASE M Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Great little pistol.l Very solid.feel. Functioned perfectly during the 200 round break in with a variety of ammo types from different manufacturers. Quite accurate for such a small pistol. If you're on the fence and they're available, pick one up. As for Buds, another great transaction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Guy W Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Gun is awesome. Made me a believer in Kahr. I have Sigs, HK's, Berreta's, S&W's, Rugers, SA 1911 Operater, Colt Python, and a few others which have proved to be 100% reliable. In process of breaking in MK9 and it looks like the only way this gun will fail is if I don't load it. PS; Great job Bud's!! Will be ordering a K9 very soon. Just have to make more room in safe and hide combination from wife! Let her get her own guns.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David R Monday 05 July, 2010
Once again outstanding service from Bud's. I own a Kahr p380 and love it. So when I decided to buy a 9mm I looked to Kahr. Ordered the MK9 instead of the PM9 for the steel frames extra weight and durability. I took it to the range and happy with my choice. Smooth shooting,smooth trigger and dead on at 7 yards. Excelent gun from Kahr again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...