You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137159 Since 2003:
1514 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Taurus 627SS6 M627 Tracker 7RD 357MAG 6"
[2-627069]
$541.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by william e Thursday 14 April, 2016
purchased this handgun in Feb 2016 and am very pleased not only with Buds service but also with the handgun itself. I took it to a range and had a great experience with the accuracy at 25 yards. 95 % of the hits were with a 2" spread of centermuch better than my wife with her glock 19. Her idea of thinking that her comparison to Anne Oakley has now been put to rest.THnks Buds I appreciate your fine service and you will have me be a return customer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Denver F Sunday 10 April, 2016
Another great purchase from Buds. I have no complaints. I had read so many reviews of Taurus products but this is my 5th Taurus/Rossi and they have all been quality firearms. The 6" 357 Tracker is my favorite handgun. Powerful, accurate, and little recoil.Bravo!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robin A Wednesday 06 April, 2016
I like this revolver but he to deduct one star because one of the chambers was very tight due to slight burr that made it difficult to put in bullet. Also made it a little more difficult to eject. By the time I had put in five different loads, it became easier to load and eject. Very accurate with tight groupings when using .38 special ammunition but when I went to magnums the groupings were not as tight. Not sure if it as brand of ammunition or bullet type.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Barry C Monday 04 January, 2016
Purchased this item from Bud's website using Make An Offer and saved a few bucks. Bud's was great with the order, there was a little miscommunication when I called to check on the status of the order, but they were very professional about it and I received my Tracker in a couple of days. I took it out this past weekend and tried it out and I love it. The sights are perfect from the factory and when shooting 38 special it has less recoil than any of my other handguns except a .22. You can feel it in your palm with the 357 loads, but not nearly as much as with other 357 magnums that I have shot in the past. I put my first 7 rounds of 38 in a spot about the size of a silver dollar at 21 feet, very impressive. The magnum loads had a larger group at the same distance, but i could cover the group with my closed fist. This is the first ported handgun that I have owned or shot and I must say it makes a tremendous difference. I am anxious to take this into the deer stand with me next fall. By then I will have spent much time with it at the range and know my limitations as well as how different ammo functions in it. Some have mentioned changing the grip, but I like the grip that is on it, so for now it is going to stay as is. The porting does increase the noise level significantly, but I always have my eyes and ears on at the range and in the woods! I'm in love with this gun!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert S Wednesday 16 December, 2015
Another Beautiful gun from Buds. Love it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by LEWIS D Sunday 12 April, 2015
Love this hand cannon! There are only a few notes, and or improvements to keep in mind. The grip is kind of weak and is best replaced by a Hogue mono-grip. I now feels like an extension of my own hand for great handling. The sights came almost perfectly zeroed in from the factory. I shot 6" groupings with both .38 spl and .357 right out of the box from 20 yards. The .357 shells tend to get stuck in the cylinder after firing, making it difficult to empty the cylinder and reload. This, along with the added expense of almost $5 a box, makes a good case for shooting nothing but .38 special through this handgun. With the availability of .38 special +P, this is a no-brainer for people who want to really knock stuff down. It handles really well with .38 and is the pistol on the range that everyone cranes their necks to sneak a peak at.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...