You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140096 Since 2003:
2136 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Springfield XD9801SP06 XD Sub-Compact 10+1 9mm 3"
[XD9801SP06]
$460.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Charles C Wednesday 03 April, 2013
Awesome sub-compact hand gun, Accuracy is continually great. Have shot 250rds through it and am grouping darn well, with a 1.5" groups at 30’ and 2.5" at 45‘point and shoot it really all you go to do. It's as smooth as silk and I'm not even using quality ammo. I've fired a few of pistols on the market and found this to be the best fit for my hand. The cost is very liked as Well. Maybe I’m a little bias as I carry the compact 4’’ version while on duty. I plan on buying the 5’’ service model in a few months. The online support staff was great for any questions I had as my order was a layaway/reserve order. I want to commend Bud'sGunShop.com on their timely email updates on my order and the swiftness of their shipping department. It was a real pleasure doing business with them from start to finish. They were knowledgeable, courteous and accommodating.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by arthur s Monday 30 April, 2012
Great gun, love the feel and looks of it and also shoots flawlessly I would recomend this gun to anyone that wants quality reliability and ease of concealment . Awsome gun. Buds is great too thanks guys!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by taranjeet s Saturday 25 February, 2012
I got It Two days ago and took it to range today. I fired 200 rounds without any issue. Shopping with buds first time and very satisfied with the customer service and fast shipping. I would recommend buds to add new section to their website. I am California resident and gun law is very strict. It is very hard to find CA complaint guns unless you search through doj list. It took me a while to find xd. Please Add California complaint gun section in your website so CA customer can pick their gun faster. I am in military and every CA service member having a very hard time to find a gun which is in CA doj approved list. It will help you guys to spread your business. I am so pleased with your guy's service. I am recommending you to all of my friends and some of them already placed an order with you. Budgunshop You guys rocks...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by TYLER P Tuesday 27 September, 2011
About a year ago I decided (after much research and field te

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Earl J Saturday 30 April, 2011
Several hundred rounds down range with the XD9sc. Finally decided to keep it vs. my PX4 Storm. Both great firearms. The XD9 provides me with a few more options vs. the Beretta. Still would recommend either. Buds was quick with shipping and had good service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Keith C Tuesday 28 October, 2008
Bought one just to try out. Liked it so much,as well as my ol' lady, that I bought one for her. We both have Glock 19's & like this much better. Extremely accurate, even using cheapammo (blazer brass). No jams, no problems. Have run over 1000 rounds thru. Very easy to field strip. Have enjoyed doing business with Buds. Very fast ship & you won't find better pricing anywhere. I will continue to do business with them, only wishing I had found them sooner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...