You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137217 Since 2003:
885 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Springfield XD9302HCSP06 XD Service 12+1 40S&W 4"
[XD9302HCSP06]
$505.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by tim l Sunday 12 January, 2014
Very nice gun, had it out to the range today and shot some very nice groupings, operated very smooth right out of the box

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Barry P Tuesday 22 January, 2013
This is a great gun. I have about 500 rounds through it and not one failure. It is pretty accurate and feels great in the hand.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ross p Thursday 09 February, 2012
Buds has the best customer service I have seen in a long time. Shipping was super fast and I was updated every part of the way. The gun shot flawlessy right out of the box.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by tyese w Sunday 04 December, 2011
Great Service!! I ordered on ,friday 12-2-11.it left the warehouse on the same day with tracking info.and full details and all ID# im in uppermarlboro md and it is a 2 day delivery who can beat that ....no one... i also ordered 1 set of truglo sights for my XD40,it was fast and simple next item is lasermax green ASAP..also i shop all around for lasers and sights and buds is less than the original companys much cheaper..you compare and buds will beat on price.and yes i will be back.im very pleased

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Casey J Tuesday 04 October, 2011
Excellent weapon. The picture does the stainless slide no credit. Beautiful gun. Popped it out of the box and was ready to go. No jams in 200 rounds. Thanks to Buds for unbeatable prices. Will be doing more business with you guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul A Monday 30 May, 2011
This handgun is AMAZING! It fits perfect, handles exceptionally well and allows me to be a much better shot! The bi-tone looks fantastic and cleans up easily. All the additional accessories that this gun comes with are just an added bonus to this fantastic firearm! Not only is the gun great but so is Bud's. You all have made a customer for life and I will tell you why next! I placed an order for this SA XD .40 last Sunday evening at about 11:30pm (CST) and immediately received a purchase confirmation. On Monday the gun shipped out in the evening and again I received confirmation and my tracking number. It shipped out via UPS 2-Day service and was received by my FFL on Wednesday. This super fast turn around is hard to come by and serves us with no patience very well! Thank you so much! Paul A. III

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...