Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
You Are In:
 
Chat now

CZ USA 7.62MMX39MM Bolt Action Carbine w/Blued Barrel & Walnut Stock Reviews

$632.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
28 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.9 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.9 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
97% (27 of 28)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 28)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 28)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 28)
1 star:
   
3% (1 of 28)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by Stephen C Monday 01 May, 2017
I purchased this rifle in February 2017. In May 2017 after three or four trips to the range (and less than 50 rounds), the stock cracked below the bolt on the right side under the safety. The rifle is very light (less than 6 lbs). Perhaps too light for the recoil from a 7.62 x 39 round. I am disappointed with this product and CZ USA.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">1 of 5 Stars!</span> [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Roger C Saturday 08 April, 2017
This is one great rifle I am hitting an8" steel plate from 150 yards not every time but it isn't the guns fault this is a CZ like dealing with buds what else needs to be said

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David S Thursday 16 March, 2017
Awesome rifle- 1-st rifle had a bolt issue so CZ replaced it- No problems with replacement. Buds was and is the best- Have and will order again from Buds...

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Don F Saturday 04 March, 2017
Neat, fun rifle. Shoots cheap Russian steel case ammunition well. I put on a 1.5-4X scope. It does need a set of high mounts. The set trigger is unusual but easy to us once you get used to it. This rifle is a hog hunters dream---short, easy to carry, accurate at reasonable ranges with bulk ammunition. It feels good and balances well. The action is smooth. Solid wood and good fit-up. The COOL factor is way up on this rifle.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ildar N Friday 04 November, 2016
Awesome little carbine!! All around great rifle. Looks good, shoots well and loves cheap russian ammo.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David G Sunday 25 September, 2016
Looks good still need to shoot it

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info