You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140471 Since 2003:
2698 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Henry Lever Action .22 Magnum
[H001M]

$386.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
16 Reviews. Average Rating: 4.9 of 5 Stars! [4.9 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
94% (15 of 16)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 16)
3 stars:
   
6% (1 of 16)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 16)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 16)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Brian C Tuesday 08 March, 2016
First time ordering a firearm online. Easy. Did not call Buds. Ordered and picked the closest FFL dealer in green. Product arrived in about a week. First lever action rifle. Was in great condition. Have only fired 50 rounds, but each shot without incident. Will definitely be ordering again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Stephen P Wednesday 02 March, 2016
Makes my 6th purchase from Buds and although I was very apprehensive about buying online, every transaction has been very very smooth and Buds customer service is very professional and a pleasure to work with. As far as the Henry H001M 22 WMR goes, what can I say it's exactly what I expected from a Henry rifle. The walnut stock is beautiful, the action was free and smooth right out of the box. Only took me about 10 rounds to get it sighted. I've got it shooting just a hair high at 50 yards. Great gun, I would definitely recommend this rifle and definitely recommend Buds Gun Shop.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by seth k Thursday 18 February, 2016
What can I say other than PERFECT!! This 22mag is my 4th Henry. Beautiful rifle as always, smooth action and accurate of course. Something like my 10th purchase or better from Buds. Flawless transaction as always! Great price and service. To me, there's no better rimfire rifles on the market than Henry's. Do not hesitate, buy it! Deep blueing and gorgeous walnut furniture. I threw a Cabelas 22mag reticle scope with bullet drop points and mounted it in see through scope mounts so I can still use the iron sights.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by scotty w Saturday 26 September, 2015
I purchased this gun on a Wednesday night and it arrived on Friday evening in excellent condition. As always Buds is the best in customer service. I also purchased another gun at the same time! All I can say is excellent excellent experience!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by senahid m Sunday 13 September, 2015
This is my first rifle in this caliber. I was using my 10/22 always, as the price of .22 WMR is pretty steeper. But now, I just cannot be satisfied with .22LR. It is also nice plinking ammo but .22 Mag is something else. I find myself going more and more often shooting this rifle, even ith the price of the ammo not being merciful. What I do now, I scan all the sites for a deal on .22 Mag, even if I have 200-300 at home. Right now, I have about 1K of them and plan on shoot the most of it in October. The rifle is amazingly accurate, even at some distances. I mounted a a nice scope on it and it's really nice to be able to see how much power this round have, right after you shoot. Now, little bit of bragging (which, I will admit, led me to come here and leave a feedback). Just 4 days ago, I was at my friends ranch outside of rural Phoenix area. I brought my 14 years old son with me so we could shoot this rifle and 10/22 Ruger and pistols with my friend. As the God wanted it, coyote, which was responsible for eating my friends cats quite often. My friend said that he tried couple of times to kill it but unsuccessfully. The coyote emerged from our left side at around 200 yards. My son, who held Henry .22 WMR, was looking at me, probably thinking that I am going to take rifle and try. But I just told him to shoot and be quick about it, as coyote was somewhat surprised to see us and could have taken off in seconds. He put the round in, aimed for no more than 3 seconds and coyote dropped dead next second. It was a brain shot. Now, I told my son that I will give him this rifle every time we go out to shoot. My friend looked at at the rifle and just said "I am getting it". Very good rifle, amazing looks. Also, Buds was rather really quick in getting this rifle to me. As I will let my son carry when we hunt, I just might order another one or try out it's bigger brother, .44 mag. Thanks Buds!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jim C Sunday 19 April, 2015
This is a great Lilllie 22 Mag. It shoot great and looks great. I cleaned and oiled it and shot target with it for 3 hours against some friends at the gun club I belong to. It shot so good that I brought home the turkey that day. It's a great gun and had great shopping experience with Bud's Gun Shop. Bud's makes it easy to find what you are looking for and with the E-Check payment, I always get the CASH PRICE for my weapons. I have bought a total of 9 weapons from Bud's and with all that I have mentioned above {Searching made easy, Super easy checkout & the E-Check payment} is why I would recommend most highly recommend Bud's Gun Shop to any one looking to purchase any type of weapon. Be it for Home Protection, Self defense or Shooting at a Range, Buds will most likely have what you are looking for. All of the Bud's Gun Shop staff work very hard to make your shopping a happy one and the shipment of your item to be done in a very timely manner. I also like Tony Pignato's presentations of new weapons and new deals at Bud's. I would very much recommend Buds to any bun buyer, experienced or inexperienced. First time buyer or seasoned Buyer, you won't go wrong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info